For fans of Hitomi

Tanzy

Venuzuela won it once am i right...

come on dude... was it artificial or was it TOO immaculate?

i'll consider micheal jack artificial... :sick:

ohh no... what has happened to riot! :P

spidey, that girl is v. chio, much better than hitomi.

The thing about ang mohs, is that they may have pretty features but that's when you see it on magazines and all, in real life they are bigger boned and featured than asians, so you have to also like all the features in size L, like big noses and nostrils, big eyes, broad cheek bones, etc.

Wasnt the girl on 2 fast 2 furious? Geez, I thought she was weird looking. Interesting features, no doubt, but gorgeous?

btw having problems whenever I scroll past spider's gogo yubari. the page gets stuck. image intensive?

that 2 fast 2 furious girl is too mixed! she has blood from all over the place that makes her look wierd! and she has mick jagger's lips.. :kiss::lol:

hmm ok spidey i know your type! cute cute ones that speak like minnie mouse and giggle at almost everything.. they also have to be slightly jumpy :heh:

i just love the sharp features... :paiseh:

post-11-1066262386.jpg

heh heh was wondering when the resident buaya will appear.

hows yay doing bwilly

not bad.. not bad..

still doing fine..

doing family planning. next time got kids

got to tone down alot liao.

esp cut this "long" hair of mine.

Ever heard the saying that guys who are 'naughty' will always have baby girls?

I used to laugh at this saying... until my buaya friend ended up with two baby girls... call it fate?

Now he has to protect them from other buayas! :D

Ever heard the saying that guys who are 'naughty' will always have baby girls?

I used to laugh at this saying... until my buaya friend ended up with two baby girls... call it fate?

Now he has to protect them from other buayas! :D

Oh dear...i shall defy the saying! :evil:

oki.. wat's the good time to "do" it.. to get boys..?

haha..

I am worried too. but if boy, i will teach him all my life long

skill.. wah haha..

I was pretty shell shocked when my primary 2

classmate tell me to see "colour tv" when we were

both punished to sit on the floor in front of the class..

haha.. teachers here take note.. of the above.

wahaha... imagine wat if I got a boy.. wat

he can attain ah..?

hey AT.. my dad told me that before!! :blink: