looking for NDP tickets

tineng

first time mum ask me for something....so will try to look for her...

anyone has a pair of national day tickets? will to trade the following:

- for a pair of preview ticket....a set of 2 250w MH lights with bulbs

- for a pair of actual day ticket.....my ocean motion that i have decided to not use.

anyway, subjected to the stuff not sold away by then....:P

Wah pianz, such good offer...

If I have a pair of ticket, sure give you, dun need ur stuff. For being such a good son.

Let me check with my dad. 1 ticket may have but 1 pair quite difficult. ;)

Equipment:

30G Corner Tank with 10G Sump, 2 x 24W artinic T5, 1 x 24W 10K, 1x 24W 20K, 3" Grade 0 sand & Live rocks, Activated Carbon, Bio-home, 2 x Seio M620, Hailea 1/2HP Chiller, Redsea Pro Skimmer

Live Stock:

Turbo Snail x 1, Green Mandarin Dragonet X 2, Blue Tang X 2, True percular x 2, 1 x Algae Bleenie, Clarke clown x 2

Reef:

1 x 2" Blue maxima, Red/Brown/Purple Mushroom (Discosoma), Pink Ricordea yuma, A little colony Brown/Green common Zoanthus, Red/Pink/Green US Zoanthus, Eagle-eye Zoathus, 14 Branch Goniopora Pandoraensis, 1 Starburst Polyps, 3 + 2 Branch Frogspawn, 4 Blasto, palythoa, Cheato

RIPs (Since June 2005):

1. Sabae clown (KO by Clarke clown) 2. 1 branch melted frogspawn 4 branch 3. Golden maxima (Ripe the base off rock by me) 4. Algae Bleenie x 2 (Starvation) 5. Blue Maxima x 1, 2 x Maxima, 1 x frogspawn, rics (Overtemp...)

Old 30G Corner Tank.

Restarted 30G Corner Tank.

:paiseh: ...came to realised that all my 10 old years working, she have never spent a single cent from the account i gave her.....

so first time she ask for something must find a way to get it for her..... :P

don't say that leh....its only a pair of tickets....

anyway, touch by the response from some of the bro here and i must really say a big thank you.....

anyway found a pair of tickets already.....really thanks for all your help..

anyone has a pair too?

im looking for maybe 5 to bring my family to catch.

giving them as a suprise present,

we never went to watch NDP live before..

hope this year can spent some meaningful time together celebrating the nation's bdae