• Replies 455

haha how come you quote wrong post?

well i was also comtemplating which potteri to get, the feeding one or the super aggresive blue one, in the end got the blue one

i think that aggressive fish are hardy thus i hope that he will start feeding soon and stop chasing after my flame pair

Member of

n34281892381_7606.jpg

Hi Weisheng,

If you have trouble getting the blue potteri to feed, my tank is always available. :P

will it be wooing the other flame in my tank?

If that happens, you will have "live actions" during the night. Not sure whether your parents will stop you from watching since you are below 21. :lol::D:eyebrow:

haha how come you quote wrong post?

well i was also comtemplating which potteri to get, the feeding one or the super aggresive blue one, in the end got the blue one

i think that aggressive fish are hardy thus i hope that he will start feeding soon and stop chasing after my flame pair

LOL mayb not enough sleep, just finish exam..LOL :paiseh::paiseh:

Wow so the blue is fierce... HMM bro gouldian, harem of potteri sounds like?

BEAUTIFUL flame angels bro! :whistle:whistle:whistle

Recently you damn lucky always able to lay hand on pretty pieces of fishes ;):bow:

ya

1 trip 4 swee angels, 1 shop and they are the leftover..

anyway, the potteri calm down after 2 days, right now he only interested in pecking on rocks and looking for pellets to eat

Member of

n34281892381_7606.jpg

You want potteri meh? I thought you only keep looking for the juv lemon peel, the one with circle on its body :lol:

the last time which i met him that is around few months ago,

he looking for orange lemonpeel leh.. now change already? i also want juv lemonpeel! do let me know if you see it. :D

Member of

n34281892381_7606.jpg

IMG_5250-2.jpg

finally i know why he flare the whole day..

IMG_5288.jpg

come people, lets get comfy and watch some LIVE SHOW!

IMG_5264.jpg

chio bu! can i be friend with you?

IMG_5267.jpg

dont shy leh. i very yandao one, be friend la!

IMG_5271.jpg

female: WEI! WHERE YOU LOOKING AT?!!?!?!?

male: HEHEHEHEHEHE

IMG_5272.jpg

male: you ###### leh...

IMG_5284-1.jpg

female: got people shooting us!!!

IMG_5285.jpg

together: TAKE COVER!!!

Member of

n34281892381_7606.jpg