SRC Member lum_13101 Posted November 15, 2007 SRC Member Share Posted November 15, 2007 Nice rocks scaping and the water very clear, can see the chromis so happy with it there.. All your anger fishes so healthy .. Cheers. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member w3ish3ng Posted November 15, 2007 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 15, 2007 thanks for the kind words well, the chromis they look really reflective after i changed my lights, still thinking if i should buy more to add in Quote Member of Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member lum_13101 Posted November 15, 2007 SRC Member Share Posted November 15, 2007 the chromis looks very geogeous when in groups. . if posible try add more for them.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member w3ish3ng Posted November 15, 2007 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 15, 2007 use to have 5 but they slowly kill one another off, after a year, i am left with only 1 pair Quote Member of Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member STORM TROPPER Posted November 15, 2007 SRC Member Share Posted November 15, 2007 very nice n healthy fishes u got there. how i wish i can have all the angels in my tank... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member reeftask Posted November 15, 2007 SRC Member Share Posted November 15, 2007 very nice n healthy fishes u got there. how i wish i can have all the angels in my tank... just pay wish, and all your wish come true. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 16, 2007 Share Posted November 16, 2007 some little updates some little updates xD Oh so you are the one tat got the potteri with lots blues i saw from sealife... At the back where the Qt tank is right? Was there comtemplating which to get but ended up with nth Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member w3ish3ng Posted November 16, 2007 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 16, 2007 haha how come you quote wrong post? well i was also comtemplating which potteri to get, the feeding one or the super aggresive blue one, in the end got the blue one i think that aggressive fish are hardy thus i hope that he will start feeding soon and stop chasing after my flame pair Quote Member of Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gouldian Posted November 16, 2007 Share Posted November 16, 2007 Hi Weisheng, If you have trouble getting the blue potteri to feed, my tank is always available. Quote "Reefs, like forests, will only be protected in long term if they are appreciated" Dr. J.E.N. Veron Australian Institute of Marine Science -----------------------------------------------------------------------Member of:UEN: T08SS0098FPlease visit us here: http://www.facebook....uaristSocietySG Facebook Group: http://www.facebook....gid=34281892381 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member w3ish3ng Posted November 16, 2007 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 16, 2007 will let you know if i encounter any problem.. but how to catch it? that will be the next problem Quote Member of Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member neokn Posted November 16, 2007 SRC Member Share Posted November 16, 2007 Hi Weisheng, If you have trouble getting the blue potteri to feed, my tank is always available. My 2.... hehehe DA, never signal with got good LS. KNS Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member w3ish3ng Posted November 16, 2007 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 16, 2007 seem like the potteri is popular, maybe i should dye it full blue then ship to jap to sell it for like 1500usd.. hohoho Quote Member of Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NavIgatoR Posted November 16, 2007 Share Posted November 16, 2007 stunning angels bro Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member w3ish3ng Posted November 23, 2007 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 23, 2007 thanks for all the kind words anyway guess i dont need to pass my potteri to either bro gouldian or neokn anymore.. my potteri is feeding on pellets already but then, he still not used to eating mysis yet Quote Member of Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member w3ish3ng Posted November 23, 2007 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 23, 2007 my flame just love to flare for no reason.. he will flare every few minutes even when the other dwarf isnt in sight will it be wooing the other flame in my tank? Quote Member of Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gouldian Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 will it be wooing the other flame in my tank? If that happens, you will have "live actions" during the night. Not sure whether your parents will stop you from watching since you are below 21. Quote "Reefs, like forests, will only be protected in long term if they are appreciated" Dr. J.E.N. Veron Australian Institute of Marine Science -----------------------------------------------------------------------Member of:UEN: T08SS0098FPlease visit us here: http://www.facebook....uaristSocietySG Facebook Group: http://www.facebook....gid=34281892381 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member w3ish3ng Posted November 23, 2007 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 23, 2007 good ma, they can spare the trouble to teach me what is it all about... should i flim down and start one of those junk thread that is invading src now? Quote Member of Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 BEAUTIFUL flame angels bro! Recently you damn lucky always able to lay hand on pretty pieces of fishes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 haha how come you quote wrong post? well i was also comtemplating which potteri to get, the feeding one or the super aggresive blue one, in the end got the blue one i think that aggressive fish are hardy thus i hope that he will start feeding soon and stop chasing after my flame pair LOL mayb not enough sleep, just finish exam..LOL Wow so the blue is fierce... HMM bro gouldian, harem of potteri sounds like? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 My 2.... hehehe DA, never signal with got good LS. KNS You want potteri meh? I thought you only keep looking for the juv lemon peel, the one with circle on its body Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member w3ish3ng Posted November 23, 2007 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 23, 2007 BEAUTIFUL flame angels bro! Recently you damn lucky always able to lay hand on pretty pieces of fishes ya 1 trip 4 swee angels, 1 shop and they are the leftover.. anyway, the potteri calm down after 2 days, right now he only interested in pecking on rocks and looking for pellets to eat Quote Member of Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member w3ish3ng Posted November 23, 2007 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 23, 2007 You want potteri meh? I thought you only keep looking for the juv lemon peel, the one with circle on its body the last time which i met him that is around few months ago, he looking for orange lemonpeel leh.. now change already? i also want juv lemonpeel! do let me know if you see it. Quote Member of Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member w3ish3ng Posted November 23, 2007 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 23, 2007 finally i know why he flare the whole day.. come people, lets get comfy and watch some LIVE SHOW! chio bu! can i be friend with you? dont shy leh. i very yandao one, be friend la! female: WEI! WHERE YOU LOOKING AT?!!?!?!? male: HEHEHEHEHEHE male: you ###### leh... female: got people shooting us!!! together: TAKE COVER!!! Quote Member of Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member scubajazz Posted November 23, 2007 SRC Member Share Posted November 23, 2007 Got mine at Iwarna, there is still a few at Pacific Reef but I think close to 2 weeks ago Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member w3ish3ng Posted November 24, 2007 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 24, 2007 guess this will be my last scaping Quote Member of Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...