Weekly Report 5th June to 11th June 2006

• Replies 72

Here's a pix of my beautiful Chevron... you guys can consider this fish... it is hardy, beautiful and not very aggressive :)

post-25-1149616752.jpg

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

What coral shipment at Kim sotong?

Reborn Corals:

Bubbles

Frogspawn

Hammer

Octo

Suns

Gonio /Alevp

Leather

Elegance

Clams

Best Regards,

Morpheous

==========================================================================================

My Ocean Pets:

Emperor Angel, PowderBlue Tang, Regal Angel, Teardrop Butterfly, Singapore Angel and Nemos

==========================================================================================

(Only when you guard your lips, you guard your soul....)

Wa.... How come so selfish .....

Nothing ah.... Sian. I prefer late night

shipment. Now after work go also too

late liao right ?

They closing about 7 right !?

Dun think can make it tonight.

Sian !!!

Anybody got the Thai's name !?

Make a voodoo doll & stick him good ah. :evil:

are they the thai couple who bought the blue gonio too?

anyway any one noe which places sell flame hawk??

i am desperate for one!!

or any bro here selling?

No wonder, neither Lilian nor Victor bother to return my sms and call. Maybe, the thai couple also put in money to bring in the shipment.

the couple r kinda idiotic!!!

they come to SG a few times per week to snap up all the good stuff cos they own a marine shop back in thailand...

and they SMUGGLE back all their purchases back to thailand...

NOW all we need is to do a tip-off...hahahaa

juz kidding!

I'm gonna break the cycle

I'm gonna shake up the system

I'm gonna destroy my ego

I'm gonna close my body now

:off::off:

Fankly, I don't mind if Iwarna going to sell the shipment to them but by posting the shipment timing etc while on the other hand the Thai couple had info in advance of actual timing of the shipment, left everyone high n dry. Some guy even say he took 1/2 to go there while another say he took MC.

I was waiting so long for the lemonpeel angel but yet....... I even sms Lilian late last night to ask her to reserve 1 pc for me as I wouldn't be able to leav the labour ward to buy it.

Well, I guess that upsets some reefers weekend LFS shopping.

:off::off:

Fankly, I don't mind if Iwarna going to sell the shipment to them but by posting the shipment timing etc while on the other hand the Thai couple had info in advance of actual timing of the shipment, left everyone high n dry. Some guy even say he took 1/2 to go there while another say he took MC.

I was waiting so long for the lemonpeel angel but yet....... I even sms Lilian late last night to ask her to reserve 1 pc for me as I wouldn't be able to leav the labour ward to buy it.

Well, I guess that upsets some reefers weekend LFS shopping.

ya bro...i understand how u feel...

but sad to say...as long as the couple's illegal biz is still operating...such will BE a problem which many of us local reefers will experience...in the future...

btw...u may wanna try talking to the smaller lfs in the mkt...dun think the couple approached every single lfs...

hope u get ya wish-list soon...

:(

I'm gonna break the cycle

I'm gonna shake up the system

I'm gonna destroy my ego

I'm gonna close my body now

ya bro...i understand how u feel...

but sad to say...as long as the couple's illegal biz is still operating...such will BE a problem which many of us local reefers will experience...in the future...

btw...u may wanna try talking to the smaller lfs in the mkt...dun think the couple approached every single lfs...

hope u get ya wish-list soon...

:(

That lemonpeel had been on my wishlist since last year.

Size - 1.5" to 2"

Colour - Orangy yellow

Can forget Haiwaii shipment of lemonpeel as most of them are yellow not orangy yellow.

are they the thai couple who bought the blue gonio too?

anyway any one noe which places sell flame hawk??

i am desperate for one!!

or any bro here selling?

sealife on sun still had some flame hawk

can try there :D

That lemonpeel had been on my wishlist since last year.

Size - 1.5" to 2"

Colour - Orangy yellow

Can forget Haiwaii shipment of lemonpeel as most of them are yellow not orangy yellow.

Saw that lemon peel yesterday morning and don't think it is nice IMO (pale yellow) and also quite big size 3-4" or so. Worst part was that most of the fishes are very stress from shipment. You save a waste trip on the bright side :peace:

Congrat to your new born :yeah:

1. 1

Monti and forest fire digi

2. 2

Tank Decomm-Multiple Equipments For Sale - Updates

3. 0

BEST WAY TO RECOVER STOLEN CRYPTO/BITCOIN<>CONTACT/ CYBERSPACE HACK PRO

4. 0

WTS 2 feet tank + some equipment (helping a china friend)

5. 1

WTS + FOC frags.