Guess what this is..

Guess what this is :P .. I believe a.k.a "comet"..

I have 2 in my tank now.

(Sorry for the blur pic. thats the best my phone can take.)

post-72-1148431851.jpg

another shot... hmm.. must try to get a clearer shot tonight. <_<

post-72-1148431934.jpg

erm if I rem correctly comet is aka Marine Betta rite?

This looks like a Tiger Tail Cucumber leh... a clearer pic wld be good ;)

“Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them”

"If you have no critics you'll likely have no success."

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

erm if I rem correctly comet is aka Marine Betta rite?

This looks like a Tiger Tail Cucumber leh... a clearer pic wld be good ;)

Comet is Marine Betta?? ;) .. didn't know that.. I just read somewhere that its also called a comet... well, maybe I saw wrong..

And No.. its not a tiger tail cucumber. Guess again. :lol:

This can be another guessing game. Will take a clearer pic this evening. Keep them guesses coming. :P

:D like I said if I rem correctly lar... I'm getting old lar...

Anyway if not cucumber den must be a slug of sort lor :lol:

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

Nope.. this is getting fun.. someone told me a worm. :P.. come on.. more guesses.

I give up lar :cry2:

pic too blur liao...

clearer pics leh... :whistle

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

haha..ok ok.. drum roll please.

Pretty obvious now.. :P .. in fact very. :lol:

post-72-1148467846.jpg

Another full shot of it. I have 2 of these. The other is half its size. :lol:

post-72-1148468105.jpg

a 1 legged starfish :shock::yeah::upsidedown:

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

Medusa Worm?

Is that for real? Or are you joking? I searched and only find spagetti worm.. :P

:sick: .. thats ugly.. and no its not even similar. :lol:

That is an arm of a starfish that is regenerating its other arms. U keep harlequin shrimps huh?

haha.. yes.

They have been in my tank for almost 2 months.. and its smart enough to always climb only around the water surface.

I'm just wondering what do they eat during the regenerating of the mouth.. ;)