prefer those leaving in e west...

tks :D

Bro, u mean those who is giving up their hobby and live in the west :lol:

actually if you don't mind going AM,

they have a nice shipment of powder black, small size too

some of them are already feeding

Yo bro Atlantis,

This is what we want to see in this pasar malam:rolleyes: and not those sarcastic remark to those people who need help. :peace:

Yo bro Atlantis,

This is what we want to see in this pasar malam:rolleyes: and not those sarcastic remark to those people who need help. :peace:

Bro... i don't meant so...sorry if you have misunderstood :paiseh:

I think Bro Marble will know me although we met once.

Bro Marble...how your clam doing?

Bro... i don't meant so...sorry if you have misunderstood :paiseh:

I think Bro Marble will know me although we met once.

Bro Marble...how your clam doing?

skyline dun misundstood bro Atlantis..he is jzt joking with me.... :D In e end i bought it at one of e sponser shop lor..NOt tat cheap but at least healthy n eat all sort of food fm pellet to veg..keke....

Bro atlantis,my clam dun seems like wan to open big big like urs leh...Dun noe isit bec not use to mh lgt or too many fishes swimming ard it leh..If it is still too shy think i will have to shift new places 4 it liao