ad_aware Posted May 21, 2006 Share Posted May 21, 2006 Haha u wan my carpet anemone? haha.. anwiaez yr tank very neet Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member xersion Posted May 21, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 21, 2006 i'm looking for 1 anemone for my clown but lazy to go out and hunt for it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jervismun Posted May 21, 2006 Share Posted May 21, 2006 i'm looking for 1 anemone for my clown but lazy to go out and hunt for it Emm... anemone is not as fun as it seems... they will hide and die... mine is still somewhere hidden Quote Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted May 21, 2006 Share Posted May 21, 2006 i'm looking for 1 anemone for my clown but lazy to go out and hunt for it Try to use Leather Coral or plate corals... Instead of Anemone.. It will die and crash your tank... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jervismun Posted May 21, 2006 Share Posted May 21, 2006 Yeah I regret introducing the Anemone... oh I spotted mine... will try to remove it soon... you want? Quote Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Altantis Posted May 21, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted May 21, 2006 Emm... anemone is not as fun as it seems... they will hide and die... mine is still somewhere hidden Mine best... clear by my pump Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member xersion Posted May 21, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 21, 2006 i wan i wan i wan the anemone Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jervismun Posted May 22, 2006 Share Posted May 22, 2006 i wan i wan i wan the anemone Ok bro... if you make the effort to come all the way to Woodlands... I will also give you my a small frag of Jervis' Zoos But I need to catch it out first... I will send you a pix first, it's kinda small and common, nothing fantastic. I will post it tonight on my thread (if I can find it ) Quote Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member xersion Posted May 22, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 22, 2006 Ok bro... if you make the effort to come all the way to Woodlands... I will also give you my a small frag of Jervis' Zoos But I need to catch it out first... I will send you a pix first, it's kinda small and common, nothing fantastic. I will post it tonight on my thread (if I can find it ) bro woodlands is fine.. dun sengkang or paris ris can le :X no need pic lahz.. for my clown to play around de.. not me play around LOL when can collect u just let me know via Pte Messages lor Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jervismun Posted May 22, 2006 Share Posted May 22, 2006 Haha... ok lah... maybe this coming weekend lor... probably you will be the first SRC member to see my tank (and that's an honour ) Quote Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member xersion Posted May 22, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 22, 2006 Haha... ok lah... maybe this coming weekend lor... probably you will be the first SRC member to see my tank (and that's an honour ) LOL.. such a honour.. must ask more ppl to go with me then Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ad_aware Posted May 22, 2006 Share Posted May 22, 2006 Whoa seh.. jervis u very good hor! HOw come i dun have such honour leh?! =P Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jervismun Posted May 22, 2006 Share Posted May 22, 2006 Hehe... no open house lor... that's a direct order from the Ministry of Internal Affairs... bro Xersion, you want a medium size Blue-legged Hermit Crab? Quote Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ad_aware Posted May 22, 2006 Share Posted May 22, 2006 Heh.. did u mean minister of internal affairs? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member xersion Posted May 22, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 22, 2006 Hehe... no open house lor... that's a direct order from the Ministry of Internal Affairs... bro Xersion, you want a medium size Blue-legged Hermit Crab? if FOC i wont reject it :x but is it peacefull type? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ad_aware Posted May 22, 2006 Share Posted May 22, 2006 Haha beware.. i think the one in my aunt's tank is wrecking havoc! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member xersion Posted May 22, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 22, 2006 lolx.. serious damage? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jervismun Posted May 22, 2006 Share Posted May 22, 2006 lolx.. serious damage? Emm... yalor that's why I am giving it away... ok lah dun wanna introduce the problem to your tank... I will donate it to AM lor... over there surely got people buy Quote Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member xersion Posted May 22, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 22, 2006 Emm... yalor that's why I am giving it away... ok lah dun wanna introduce the problem to your tank... I will donate it to AM lor... over there surely got people buy WAH ur evil man... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ad_aware Posted May 22, 2006 Share Posted May 22, 2006 Hee bro ah bro, check yr pm ^-^ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member xersion Posted May 22, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 22, 2006 checked.. LOL Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member xersion Posted May 22, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 22, 2006 help needed.. my LR the coraline has change from purple to become brown.. is it cause my lighting on too long? making the coraline dying off? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jervismun Posted May 22, 2006 Share Posted May 22, 2006 help needed.. my LR the coraline has change from purple to become brown.. is it cause my lighting on too long? making the coraline dying off? Sometimes they do die-off in new environment... not uncommon... you can also check ur calcium level. Should maintain around 450 if possible... dun worry... they will grow back when the condition is right Quote Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member xersion Posted May 22, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 22, 2006 so the brown colour is ok ahz? i keep on thinking that cause the lighing too close to my LR.. anyway will ur coraline produce oxygen? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ad_aware Posted May 22, 2006 Share Posted May 22, 2006 Wat coraline? Haha i dun think i see much in my tank Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...