colinsoon

• Replies 1.7k

haha thanks bro. think i should do a rescape soon. i dunno, e scape looks... wrong.

at the same time catch out e PBT, maybe the BT, maybe e YT, and e sailfin.. hahaha they are like getting a lil big...

gonna be adding 1 new tang into the tank.. so the PBT must be caged.

do pm me when u selling ur PBT.. how big is it? ur tank pic is making me to give up on sps and go back to lps.. :lol:

haha dun think i will sell the PBT la... its my pride and joy, my centerpiece of my tank... though that idiot is like super duper aggressive and trys to murder every new comer to the tank.. i will need to cage it up for a week or 2 when i introduce e new fish.. but catching it is e headache..

hehe LPS appeals to me more then SPS, except for montis... and i dun need to spend too much time on worrying bout water qualities... =)

haha dun think i will sell the PBT la... its my pride and joy, my centerpiece of my tank... though that idiot is like super duper aggressive and trys to murder every new comer to the tank.. i will need to cage it up for a week or 2 when i introduce e new fish.. but catching it is e headache..

hehe LPS appeals to me more then SPS, except for montis... and i dun need to spend too much time on worrying bout water qualities... =)

haha.. ya.. PBT is always the centre attraction for main tank.. but i have alway no luck with PBT.. use to have one which i kept for 2 months and suddenly 1 day don wan eat, den die.. :cry: now don wan add PBT liao.. got 3 tang in my tank. haha..

looks like your tank has improved alot from the time that u told me everything went haywire.. good job man ... miss having corals ah ... but im going GREEN liao ! !@#%%$%^&*& 7th june go tekong liao ..

haha.. ya.. PBT is always the centre attraction for main tank.. but i have alway no luck with PBT.. use to have one which i kept for 2 months and suddenly 1 day don wan eat, den die.. :cry: now don wan add PBT liao.. got 3 tang in my tank. haha..

hahah i got 4 now, got 2 more coming in...

jia lat... overloading... gonna kana flamed le. haha

looks like your tank has improved alot from the time that u told me everything went haywire.. good job man ... miss having corals ah ... but im going GREEN liao ! !@#%%$%^&*& 7th june go tekong liao ..

haha wait till after your BMT, den if you wanna go back to corals its always possible!

you still got a long way to go, young padawan.. haha.. my time not long liao...

>.< >.<

wad is the 2 new tang coming? haha.. i got 1 yellow, 1 purple which have been with me for 1yr plus.. from 1inch to now about 2.5-3inch liao! -_- and juz intro a ABT from sealife.. how bout you.. i looking for small AT.. haha.. maybe 3inch? got lobang must tell me.. haha..

i got a BT 3 inch plus now from a tiny BT den, a YT 3inch plus too, PBT 3inch plus, sailfin 3 inch plus. gonna be getting a PT from a fren of mine at 2,5 inch, den bioing a AT.. haha...

lets get the ATs together !!!

wher is the AT u bioing.. i think u got to let go ur PBT to intro ur AT.. so the PBT i don mind helping u keep in my tank.. :lol: Erm.. think u don get the purple lah.. too aggresive.. haha.. seriously choose other tang.. and ur BT i at first thought is black tang.. haha.. den u r seriously rich! :lol:

hahahahahahaha

wah if i can afford a Black tang it would be not me la. confirm i steal from some LFS one.

ya dats why i think my PBT has to come out first. but i really dun wanna part with it leh. so if i do get the AT hor... i will have to catch the PBT and cage it up for many many days... till the AT starts feeding liao den i release it... some reefers say it will work.. let the PBT lose its territory first...

the PT i getting from my fren is e most hum ji PT i have ever seen.. always keep getting whacked by his YT... some more the PT is like smaller den all my tangs, dun think got a problem... hahaha...

thinking of getting the AT from CF. i dunno leh. might end up not getting the AT also, if i cant solve the PBT problem soon. i dun wanna starve for many moons over an AT murdered by my PBT... haha

I don't think a PT is any more aggressive than a YT. Had a smaller sized YT that keeps picking on a larger PT. :pinch: Oh and nice tank, never try venture into abit of SPS? :)

haha PTs are reputed to be like e most aggressive amongst them, but i have seen how timid this PT is... haha..

SPS? nooooooo... i think everything will RTN in my tank... with my super low maintanence and knowing how bad my water quality is... i was sooooo close to losing all my LPS at one point in time due to my lack of time to maintain... =( tank juz starting to stabilise again...

just did a massively dumb thing. which was to overdose aragamilk into my tank...

its less den my usual dosage of it, but i have no idea why it turned out to be so concentrated today.. maybe cos i shook it well.. hmmmmmm

post-34-1177955003.jpg

hmmm.. ur new scaping is nice.. but the sandbed look like u got a serious problem.. ;) need to take care of ur po4?

haha bro.. i nvr rescape at all leh... i see e coraline growth on e rocks i quite she bu de to rescape...

e things on e SB i will hafta do it after i finish exams. one more last paper tmr...

good luck in ur paper..! haha.. i thought u rescape.. cause from the look of ur corals.. like shifted.. anyway, i always very gay kiang.. haha.. my coralline grow until very nice and i juz go rescape.. end up alot of white spot.. but now growing back again.. :lol:

yaaaaaaaaa thats why!!!!

very sian lor if my coralline die... now they are in thick thick patches around my rocks.. i counted 3-4 different colours of it le... if include red slime its 5! hahaha

haha bro.. i nvr rescape at all leh... i see e coraline growth on e rocks i quite she bu de to rescape...

e things on e SB i will hafta do it after i finish exams. one more last paper tmr...

Good luck bro ...

i saw u during the mental health paper and was like writing till my pen break haha.

u have very unique scaping and yup the sandbed near some care bro .

just bought 1 litre of ROWAphos from C328 because i feel mine is exhasting too .

Good luck bro ...

i saw u during the mental health paper and was like writing till my pen break haha.

u have very unique scaping and yup the sandbed near some care bro .

just bought 1 litre of ROWAphos from C328 because i feel mine is exhasting too .

hahaha thanks bro... the paper was sooo bo liao. i gave up trying to write everything in for e last question.. its soooooooooo draggy laaa...

my scape is quite plain leh i feel, going to change some of my rocks and scaping on e side closer to the wall... it looks like a pile of rubble stacked up high.. haiz.