SRC Member bluezing Posted May 7, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted May 7, 2006 Quote www.sengkang.com Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bluezing Posted May 7, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 7, 2006 Quote www.sengkang.com Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member shawncel Posted May 7, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted May 7, 2006 Bro, This goby is a spikefin goby aka gressingerri goby. ML regularly brings them in. U might want to check with Henry for the next shipment. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gerrard_boon Posted May 7, 2006 Share Posted May 7, 2006 the first one,griessingeri goby is a relative rare find in the industry.henry from ML bring them in sometimes.i got mine from him 2 mths ago...i think PR do bring them in sometimes too... the second one...i'm not sure wat is it....is it a Helfrichi Firefish, if it is it is super rare n super EX!!!i'm not sure where u can find them(nvr seem it b4) but reead that SL brought them in b4... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Ikan83 Posted May 7, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted May 7, 2006 Second 1 saw at aquamarine before, but dunno exactly e same anot. the antena short short 1. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bluezing Posted May 7, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 7, 2006 Bro, This goby is a spikefin goby aka gressingerri goby. ML regularly brings them in. U might want to check with Henry for the next shipment. how much is he selling? can pm me the price? Quote www.sengkang.com Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted May 8, 2006 Share Posted May 8, 2006 Helfrichi Firefish... PR bought in before... If not wrong it is $@%) per pc... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member gunzo Posted May 10, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted May 10, 2006 dun touch the one at ML! me reserved liao! keke ah beng brought the greissy in too slightly smaller specimens than ML the helfrich.. wanna split the cost of shipping?? eh.. ML offer to bring in.. but pay 1st.. if fish die in transit no refund coz too ex..need v cold water.. and 'there can only be one' you can buy about 25 flame gobies for 1 helfrich ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dleecool Posted May 10, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted May 10, 2006 All I know is that both gobies cost 3 digits$ one!!! But they r very nice gobies!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member arcanehacker Posted May 10, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted May 10, 2006 not really lah.. last shipment from ML only 2 digits. Some more smaller cheaper. first pic. Cool fish.. looks like a mini dragon. Goby from second pic only saw once few years back at PR.. thats the $$$ one. Anyway its only a bit nicer than the purple/decorated firegoby but cost 20x more. Quote Why do we use "My 2 cents worth" when 1 cents are not legal tender in Singapore anymore? Shouldn't it be 5 cents worth? "Its easier to blame the 'mantis' or crabs in the tank for missing & dead livestocks.." http://arcanehacker.blogspot.com/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member gunzo Posted May 15, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted May 15, 2006 just saw .. helfrichi available in coral farm .. think I'm going to detour there !!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member AREA51 Posted May 16, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted May 16, 2006 wah...helfich so ex ah!?! i used to think its the normal purple firefish sia Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Killerwhale Posted June 3, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted June 3, 2006 saw the firefish in coral farm...I think 4 of them. each about 200+++. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...