Jacky's Aquamedic Chromis Tank

hammy

Same pattern b4 u redo leh

basically same rockscape. can't do much with 3 rocks ya =)

barebottom with change of equipment.

• Replies 1.7k

but they ARE 3 very impressive rocks.. smart choice ya.. :eyebrow:

btw what happened to all your rics? u dun want rics liao can give me one, i dun mind.. haha! :yeah::yeah:

but they ARE 3 very impressive rocks.. smart choice ya.. :eyebrow:

btw what happened to all your rics? u dun want rics liao can give me one, i dun mind.. haha! :yeah::yeah:

little is more =)

all my ric have to go to far corner at the left as the wave is too strong ... come when u are free. i can give u frags. not ric frag but SPS frag =)

so much easy with 3 big rocks ya :D your tank look great!

thanks bro... with the bigger CR, it is easier to keep up with the demand of CA and alkalinity.

ur zoo mountain also impressive lah.

little is more =)

all my ric have to go to far corner at the left as the wave is too strong ... come when u are free. i can give u frags. not ric frag but SPS frag =)

haha, i thot u meant ric frags, den i happy for a while haha.. :lol::P

anyway few weeks never see ur tank den suddenly become sps heaven liao.. maybe after my new tank stablise den i play a little sps ya? :eyebrow: not so much interest in sps, at least not yet.. :D swee tank bro..

haha, i thot u meant ric frags, den i happy for a while haha.. :lol::P

anyway few weeks never see ur tank den suddenly become sps heaven liao.. maybe after my new tank stablise den i play a little sps ya? :eyebrow: not so much interest in sps, at least not yet.. :D swee tank bro..

yup... it usually start small haha

wah jacky ur sunflower so fast spread ah... mine like havent spread... zzzzzzzz think next yr new yr i sure lose u liao lol...

anyway saw his sps.... all very fluffy and intense colour... nice sps... :whistle

wah jacky ur sunflower so fast spread ah... mine like havent spread... zzzzzzzz think next yr new yr i sure lose u liao lol...

anyway saw his sps.... all very fluffy and intense colour... nice sps... :whistle

Yup. i remember the challenge we set for each other. Next year CNY!

i started some monti now :pinch:

heh heh. from GO yay =)

i like the way they curl

let see how fast they will grow

post-2385-1204592022.jpg

FTS

post-2385-1204592684.jpg

wa, sis urs grow so fast in just 3months ah.. hehe, fantastic job.. mine only grew a couple polyps in 3months..

dun mind share with us sunflower lovers your secret.. :lol:

Yo Jacky. Here's some growth pics of my sunflower frag. :D

3 months !!!!!!! ... heh heh =) i hope it will be good .

wa, sis urs grow so fast in just 3months ah.. hehe, fantastic job.. mine only grew a couple polyps in 3months..

dun mind share with us sunflower lovers your secret.. :lol:

This piece is seated at the top of my rocks under the MH. Guess the flow is strong up there too, as the skirt is really long. :upsidedown:

n34281892381_7606.jpg

one of my fav SPS. :rolleyes:

post-2385-1204859200.jpg

borrow a camera from my sis :upsidedown:

post-2385-1204993452.jpg

my fav SPS at the moment

post-2385-1204993507.jpg

my first SPS

post-2385-1204993541.jpg

starry night

post-2385-1204993573.jpg

some SPS from GO

post-2385-1204993604.jpg

post-2385-1204993616.jpg

growing steadily

post-2385-1204993950.jpg

nice birdy frombro xiaochew

post-2385-1204994111.jpg