u chisel yours into half lor

no need wait ;)

post-34-1170683587.jpg

one of my all time fav .

thanks fishtalk or helping mi choose this beauty

post-34-1170683677.jpg

my biggest ric .

all wriggling up

post-34-1170683768.jpg

growing steadily .

been feeding one cap of marine snow daily.

have increase to 1.5 cap from today as my coral have increase.

wonder whether i on off my skimmer everyday is okie ?

post-34-1170683880.jpg

fishtalk, ur little monster . i have frag out from the mother colony

post-34-1170683963.jpg

i learn from moi_dar that small is beautiful. have been searching small frag of nice coral from reefer . Pink zoo. always consider this one of the hardest as it become grey easily last time in my tank .

post-34-1170684114.jpg

i learn from moi_dar that small is beautiful. have been searching small frag of nice coral from reefer . Pink zoo. always consider this one of the hardest as it become grey easily last time in my tank .

dunno leh haha.

that's the prob.

now my skimmer run very quiet after i bought the new stopper which house the ceramic shaft .really very quiet haha. :lol:

just one head haha

post-34-1170684281.jpg

torch .. just 2 head .

somehow it is cute and the lime green is very eye catching

post-34-1170684371.jpg

this is really a monster .

can really spread faster than xenia

post-34-1170684457.jpg

getting a bit messy.

shall wait for the coralline to overcome the epoxy.

my wave is getting a bit too strong after replacing hydor k1 with tunze nano 6025 .

might remove one eheim with hydor wave deflector.

post-34-1170684710.jpg

nice corals u hv there :lol:

all died hee hee .

cannot take pic .

in the midst of adding more fishes .

current tank inhabitant .

1 pair of clownfishes and 1 royal gramma.

thinking of adding

1 flame goby

1 purple goby

1 starkii damsel

1 mini yellow tang

always comtemplating about blue tang. when they get too big , it is ugly .

any suggestion from reefers ?

ya ;)

when they get too big <_<

u place them in my tank ba :lol:

try a mini size powder blue tang :ph34r:

powder blue basically is super difficult. ich magnet haha. small size is difficult to find too . i give that a past.

nearly bought a flame angel just now .. but exercise some restraint haha

Blue tang dun grow so fast as ur tank have space constrain. Anyway have fun with the hairy mushies.

hee hee. ya lor . hairy mushies . :D

blue tang is still a temptation :D

Hey godzillaliu88,

Ric are very nice IMO too . they are easier than their relative ricordea yuma .But they are hard to come by.