• Replies 1.7k

:yeah: WOW, very nice plate. :yeah: ~~~

you need a 4 footer to house ur present stocks :lol::whistle

:D:lol::D:lol:

planning first .

u design my tank ok

Tats a nice plate i would say :D So total u got 3 plats liao right? Guess the mini plate is way too urgly to place in ur tank liao :(

Jus winder how and where did u manage to place ur elegance in ur tank ? Thought u said beary compact liao ? :unsure:

FTS pls

Tats a nice plate i would say :D So total u got 3 plats liao right? Guess the mini plate is way too urgly to place in ur tank liao :(

Jus winder how and where did u manage to place ur elegance in ur tank ? Thought u said beary compact liao ? :unsure:

FTS pls

bro, ur plate coral is very meaty in the tank.

i believe every coral has it's own beauty, just that whether they will find the right person to appreciate their beauty. someone might not like starpolyp, but i simply like it. :)

UR PLATE IS GOING TO STAY IN MY TANK!

the elegance is very mini one . seriously haha.

i like the purple tip. i like elegance coral just that they always come very huge. :)

indeed a nice plate ;)

ya FTS pls :lol:

luckily ken dun want to fight over with me . haha. in return choose an orange plate for him :P

FTS , okie , later as now just dose aragamilk. tank blur blur .

i admit i have no space liao. :lol:

I''m looking for a nice piece of Elegance too... but don't think I can find a low flow spot for it in my main tank... all the best!!! More pix of your Elegance :bow::bow::bow:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

wow nice plate....

oya... i thought elegance like gd flow places?

:unsure:

Nope the prefer low flow... they are usually found on lagoon bed... murky water :lol:

http://www.liveaquaria.com/product/prod_di...?pcatid=461&N=0

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

look big right haha

post-34-1175947584.jpg

:) my first prata

post-34-1175947725.jpg

my blur blur pic

post-34-1175947863.jpg

have to put the coral at the side too

post-34-1175948050.jpg

The other side

post-34-1175949097.jpg

Full hse liao ... Jus like mine :P Hey thats quite a mini elegance u got... But when he starts to stretches, mind ur cyna hor :huh: Great tank with many gems :evil:

OMG!!! The best German technology all-under-one-roof!!! :bow::bow::bow:

But I find having the KR and FRs at the back a little inconvenient... other than that... this is my DREAM SUMP!!!

ok. all must be black colour :lol: ~~~

how about this under the tank :yeah: ~~

:eyebrow::eyebrow::eyebrow:

i dun like the CR and skimmer. change to DELTEC =)

the red dragon can stay :lol:

Deeply Passionate Man :lol: