hammy Posted March 7, 2007 Author Share Posted March 7, 2007 all ready to have more real estate Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted March 7, 2007 Author Share Posted March 7, 2007 the retromoon light fixture .. i like the moon like . evenly spread out Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member WaNeR Posted March 7, 2007 SRC Member Share Posted March 7, 2007 u been busy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member godzillaliu88 Posted March 9, 2007 SRC Member Share Posted March 9, 2007 a pic of the moon light in action? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted March 9, 2007 Author Share Posted March 9, 2007 a pic of the moon light in action? cant see much with camera Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted March 9, 2007 Author Share Posted March 9, 2007 some new coral Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted March 9, 2007 Author Share Posted March 9, 2007 Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member WaNeR Posted March 9, 2007 SRC Member Share Posted March 9, 2007 dat open brain got yellow nice Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted March 9, 2007 Author Share Posted March 9, 2007 dat open brain got yellow nice that's the thing that caught my eyes Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted March 14, 2007 Author Share Posted March 14, 2007 significant growth for my bluey. another forum called it blue clove coral. LFS called t blue star. but whatever it is , it is one of my fav. Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted March 14, 2007 Author Share Posted March 14, 2007 hairy blasto . Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted March 14, 2007 Author Share Posted March 14, 2007 bought another cyna from GO yesterday Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kenYO Posted March 14, 2007 Share Posted March 14, 2007 significant growth for my bluey.another forum called it blue clove coral. LFS called t blue star. but whatever it is , it is one of my fav. frags time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted March 14, 2007 Author Share Posted March 14, 2007 fishtalk fishtalk are u back Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted March 14, 2007 Author Share Posted March 14, 2007 FTS Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted March 14, 2007 Author Share Posted March 14, 2007 frags time come over when u are free lah. remember the plier this guy is one of the most colourful coral but a bit boring one though. sit nicely in the corner =) Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted March 14, 2007 Author Share Posted March 14, 2007 another one from GO yesterday. cute little creature . read from marinecenter that it is very easy to keep this fellow. indirect light and low-moderate flow . like a little volcano on my sandbed. funny that the fungia prefer to be on sand Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jervismun Posted March 14, 2007 Share Posted March 14, 2007 That Xenia from bro Fishtalk? Don't you wanna move it up or back? So that you can have all the colours on your sandbed Quote Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted March 14, 2007 Author Share Posted March 14, 2007 That Xenia from bro Fishtalk? Don't you wanna move it up or back? So that you can have all the colours on your sandbed dunno where to put . just leave it there lor LOL Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member fishtalk1517 Posted March 15, 2007 SRC Member Share Posted March 15, 2007 fishtalk fishtalk are u back Haro me back liao ... some many corals added in ur tank. will pop by some day to see see look look The xenia doing quite good Quote A person, himself can be his own Lawyer, but he can never be his own Judge ........ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bluezing Posted March 15, 2007 SRC Member Share Posted March 15, 2007 hammy hammy....ur tank sibei swee rah... Quote www.sengkang.com Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted March 15, 2007 Author Share Posted March 15, 2007 Haro me back liao ... some many corals added in ur tank. will pop by some day to see see look look The xenia doing quite good u are most welcome ! in fact i learn a lot of reefing experience from u ! ya .. the xenia is causing a positive problem. (growth) Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted March 15, 2007 Author Share Posted March 15, 2007 thanks bluezing for ur compliment . hope ur 'blue' project will be a success. actually cant wait to see u realise it . Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bluezing Posted March 15, 2007 SRC Member Share Posted March 15, 2007 thanks bluezing for ur compliment .hope ur 'blue' project will be a success. actually cant wait to see u realise it . thx for ur support bro...ya...like my nick...blue is my fav...hehe next time when im really ready to go back to corals...sure will consult u and da rest of the gang Quote www.sengkang.com Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...