• Replies 1.7k

Emm... I can see Finding Nemo in the making :lol: You need a Barracuda ;)

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

Emm... I can see Finding Nemo in the making :lol: You need a Barracuda ;)

hehe.. finding nemo in the making .

need a treasure box that bubbles :lol:

anyway jervis , remember this ? :rolleyes:

post-34-1172905256.jpg

hehe.. finding nemo in the making .

need a treasure box that bubbles :lol:

anyway jervis , remember this ? :rolleyes:

Yes I remember... you need a Gramma, a Red Star and an injured Moorish Idol to complete the picture :lol:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

haha

so fast u went there liao :lol:

nice YT B)

i think i got enuff fish le <_<

my pocket got hole le gonna stop buying for while :pinch:

p/s: i tot u want a yellow coral goby :ph34r:

a yellow coral goby evolved into a yellow tang.

anyway the yellow tang not eating sianz :pinch:

ah beng yellow coral goby lose colour

AM yellow coral goby look like a dinosaur.

Yes I remember... you need a Gramma, a Red Star and an injured Moorish Idol to complete the picture :lol:

i do hve a carribean royal gramma , but moorish idol have too much character , they are super difficult to keep alive .

Red star is good keke

i do hve a carribean royal gramma , but moorish idol have too much character , they are super difficult to keep alive .

Red star is good keke

=)

post-34-1172925777.jpg

haha

so fast u went there liao :lol:

nice YT B)

i think i got enuff fish le <_<

my pocket got hole le gonna stop buying for while :pinch:

p/s: i tot u want a yellow coral goby :ph34r:

gotton anything from ah beng today ?

post-34-1172925876.jpg

swee swee! hammy tank yue lai yue swee! :D

thanks bro, hope your anemone incident will not ever happen again.

oops :ph34r:

... and a porcuppine <hope i got the spelling correct> :pinch:

ah beng got few small 1,.about 1inch! it remind me of ur "finding nemo" :lol::lol:

kakaka! :P

it will never happen again..cos...

i will never buy an anemone again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :pinch:

ya .. i told myself i will never buy an anemone anymore after my tank crash in my hall then due to the anemone. but was tempted again when i saw the cute RBTA . they simply look like bright coloured ric :lol:

keke.. why? now then u realised that your pocket very deep har? always got $ to buy new stuff...keke

:eyebrow::eyebrow:

hee hee .

my green prata sort of like open up after i change the position of my wavemaker but an expensive lesson learnt. i cause the death of my cynarina due to the strong wave ...

post-34-1173182236.jpg

I believe the green will become more intense once it accustom to this new placement... way to go :)

yup ... i hope this is a good start.

in fact the position is still the same , but i change the wavemaker position to blow it from the front to the back instead.

nice green prata :lol:

:) thanks .

but i change the wavemaker position to blow it from the front to the back instead.

Front to back? Emm... so your Tunze is now mounted very near the front panel? :huh:

ya lor

post-34-1173192056.jpg

I see tat ur rics are opening up real BIG :blink: Nice color tank :D

that is one of my headache too . i have place them to near to each other . was thinking of chipping off and replace them again . u wanna help mi hehe