Jacky's Aquamedic Chromis Tank

hammy

Go for blue tang as they are vibrant in colour when small.

ya lor .

i love blue tang. thanks , i think i will still go for it when the correct size come.

• Replies 1.7k

ya lor .

i love blue tang. thanks , i think i will still go for it when the correct size come.

I've came across a unique pattern Blue Tang at CF last time... but I never ask for the price :erm: Perhaps you should look for something a bit more special since the fish will be with you for many years to come :)

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

I've came across a unique pattern Blue Tang at CF last time... but I never ask for the price :erm: Perhaps you should look for something a bit more special since the fish will be with you for many years to come :)

errisson got 1 black blue tang :ph34r:

we were thinking... is it a hybrid? :lol:

errisson got 1 black blue tang :ph34r:

we were thinking... is it a hybrid? :lol:

that one is truely unique. maybe it is not a blue tang afterall

hha.. cannot afford that blue tang lah.

i will just go for normal and nice blue tang.

Not bad huh... got so many corals again huh? :P You really itchy hand, sell and buy again.

Sigh... nowadays students so rich hor! :P

Hammy ain't conventional student :eyebrow:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

U are not the 1st to say that. Everyone else agrees!

ya lor . sell to richer people and earn a pile then buy cheaper then sell to richer pple again and earn another pile. another pile anther pile ....

Ya lor, write it down in b&w for everyone to see some more....

wa kaoz ... u think everyone is stupid meh.

almost everyone knows the market price of the type of coral. how to sell?

i still remember i sold 4 ric for 60 dollars . got make money meh.

anyway in the real world , all buy cheap sell expensive one lah. nothing to hide.

in fact i lose a lot of money trying a lot of funny stuff le. whenever i buy sell buy sell, i lose a bit a bit.

haha.. actually i like my tank the way it is now. very minimum maintainence lah.

this guy is ready to be frag ;)

post-34-1170937022.jpg

cute little thing

post-34-1170937094.jpg

post-34-1170937170.jpg

my clownfish introducing his home

post-34-1170937253.jpg

wa kaoz ... u think everyone is stupid meh.

almost everyone knows the market price of the type of coral. how to sell?

i still remember i sold 4 ric for 60 dollars . got make money meh.

They were just pulling your legs lar :lol::D:rolleyes:

no lah .. not exactly feeling anything about anything .

nothing wrong been rich nor poor.