Jacky's Aquamedic Chromis Tank

hammy

Sorry... can't offer you help... maybe transportation lah!!! :D But my car very easy to identify lah... cannot escape :D

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

• Replies 1.7k

Sorry... can't offer you help... maybe transportation lah!!! :D But my car very easy to identify lah... cannot escape :D

if u going on weekend , chio mi k , can ask kenneth along too ...

waitin for auntie to drop price then get those common ric .. hey , sometime when she is in good mood, she will give good price :evil:

Yeah... with your "hammy" looking face :paiseh: Surely can get discount from AUNTY lah :D:lol::P

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

Wah bro, u pontang skool go buy bi colour rics. Bring gf along somemore. Was there 7th morning, saw rics but still dun interest me. :P But bought some sps frags.

haha. i still dun dare to venture into SPS.

but the 250 MH idea has been in my head after our discussion. heh

Wish I can go as often as u guys but Iwarna is simply too far leh... me in west go there damn siong.. even driving can be quite tiring....sigh...

yup , just like i have never been to coral farm ...

if not that i study in NTU, i also will not go henry's place .

go to iwarna when there is shipment lor.

like to go there because can go ar beng too, i aquarium

CF is good... we can go together next time... but they close at 6.30pm... not very friendly for working people ;)

Try small frag la. But u best if upgrade to mh 1st cos might bleach it if change later. Tml wat program? Wife not ard haha

let's go iwarna !

latest fishes

post-34-1157796701.jpg

another one yeah

post-34-1157796892.jpg

cheato from bro kennethk

post-34-1157796964.jpg

fromt view not exactly blocked

post-34-1157797039.jpg

but this view will be bad . try out for a while to see my tank parameter .

always wanted to try cheato after seeinf so many people tried it

:shock: I dont think this is a fish......... :shock:

it is a fish lah .. star fish mah haha :)

post-34-1157814843.jpg

i like this ric ...splitting soon ...

post-34-1157814903.jpg

i like this ric ...splitting soon ...

thanks bro! :lol:

althought thay are common ric , but they still give mi very high level of satisfaction.

i wanna yellow ! anyone selling ?? :lol:

the view from my bed

post-34-1157864655.jpg

post-34-1157864706.jpg

nobody really take top view for LPS and softies.

just for fun yeah

post-34-1157864779.jpg

So clean

just change water mah haha.

then scrub lor