Planning to setup a marine tank this coming June

boonsemarine

I'm planning to setup my 2nd tank, 4.5x2x2 12mm thick tank preferably this comng june or july. Intended to do a custom tank and built in cabinet just in front of my main door. My budget is ard $2k for the tank + simple sump + cabinet.

Any recommendation for a gd and relatively cheap tank maker and carpenter? :)

I'm planning to setup my 2nd tank, 4.5x2x2 12mm thick tank preferably this comng june or july. Intended to do a custom tank and built in cabinet just in front of my main door. My budget is ard $2k for the tank + simple sump + cabinet.

Any recommendation for a gd and relatively cheap tank maker and carpenter? :)

If not consider this loh.. AQUA MEDIC PERCULA 90 FOR SALE :lol::P:D<_<

Perc90 is way too small for bro Boonsemarine... bro if you wanna custom make a partition kind of 4.5ft tank... your $2k budget a bit low leh... unless you can find a really reasonable contractor B) All the best to you!!!

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

Thks bro Tanga for the info that I needed very much, will get the quotation from them. :thanks:

I think $2k should be enough hor :P , will try to have Mr. Lim Han Teck Quotation.

Dun know how long to they need to make the tank. Wait for my good news. B)