SRC Member iori_del Posted March 29, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted March 29, 2006 Anyone living in Potong Pasir> http://www.petitiononline.com/mod_perl/signed.cgi?merlion1 Quote GIve up liao!!!!!!!!!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member iantoh Posted March 29, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted March 29, 2006 thats a good petition. its truly unfair that the government allocates different resources and benefits depending on whether a ward's mp is theirs or the opposition's. Quote My Goniopora Nano! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Dazza Posted March 29, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted March 29, 2006 i think as a hobbyist site, we shd try not to go into the political area. There are other forums where such discussions wud be deemed to be more appropriate. Just my 2 cents worth. Quote Main Tank : 48 inch by 36 inch by 28 inch (2 sides starphire glass)Sump Tank :Return Pump :Chiller : Starmax Compressor 1 HP Drop coilChiller Return Pump Protein Skimmer :Wave Maker :Fluidised Reactor : Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member iori_del Posted March 30, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 30, 2006 i think as a hobbyist site, we shd try not to go into the political area. There are other forums where such discussions wud be deemed to be more appropriate. Just my 2 cents worth. just show something i discover lah, i dun support to discuss or voice out here so just go to the petition to write. Quote GIve up liao!!!!!!!!!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hammerhd Posted March 30, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted March 30, 2006 Oh well. Both are good. Dunno should vote for who. Maybe if 1 of them sponser some things for my tank.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Chris Posted March 30, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted March 30, 2006 Oh well. Both are good. Dunno should vote for who. Maybe if 1 of them sponser some things for my tank.... haha. If you think like this...I know who you will vote for liao. Quote I think (marine) therefore I am Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hammerhd Posted March 30, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted March 30, 2006 Aiya who knows who can give freebies?? Any bros living in PP? If that day is a weekday. After voting go cheong LFS Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member iori_del Posted March 30, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 30, 2006 Aiya who knows who can give freebies?? Any bros living in PP? If that day is a weekday. After voting go cheong LFS DUn worry, think They will try to put it in a Sat Quote GIve up liao!!!!!!!!!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member andysho Posted March 30, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted March 30, 2006 As long who can give money to me i dun really bother who win hahah Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hammerhd Posted March 30, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted March 30, 2006 hope not. Anyway hope they have the elections when i come back from overseas or else no chance to vote. Scully PAP win then Situ will said:" FREE ANG POW FOR ALL" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member iori_del Posted May 3, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 3, 2006 now collect Ang Pow liao so can change mind liao. hahah Quote GIve up liao!!!!!!!!!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hammerhd Posted May 4, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted May 4, 2006 hmmm actually im not so onz on the lift upgrading. Block the view of the block. Anyway Situ keep saying he want to upgrade the lonkang there. I see the mockup and if really upgrade the lonkang will be only 1m apart loh Do u know the last election(i think) he want to build a swimming pool at the field in front of 142?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member d88p Posted May 6, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted May 6, 2006 now collect Ang Pow liaoso can change mind liao. hahah progressively given out to all Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...