SRC Member guppy Posted October 6, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted October 6, 2003 A good place to consider, things are cheap and can get good bargain from the nice young lady. They are expanding their stocks and having new set up, they give sincere advice like if you don't have chiller try not to go for this SPS. One of the cheapest marine farm that i've been. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hotsoup Posted October 6, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted October 6, 2003 Where is the exact location of the farm? Thks 2ft cube with 2.5 sump 400w MH with 6 x 24w blue T5 Hydor wavemaker controller Aquatronica controller Daikin compressor with double coil RM CR H&S out sump skimmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member clowntrigger Posted October 6, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted October 6, 2003 It is very near to LCK 110. Once you come out of LCK main gate, turn right and a few fish farm down the road, you will see a building with the blk number 201. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hotsoup Posted October 6, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted October 6, 2003 Thks 2ft cube with 2.5 sump 400w MH with 6 x 24w blue T5 Hydor wavemaker controller Aquatronica controller Daikin compressor with double coil RM CR H&S out sump skimmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member derf Posted October 6, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted October 6, 2003 sounds like the one i stumbled upon where looking for lck 110. nothing much there yt. hope to see more things there! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted October 6, 2003 Share Posted October 6, 2003 Their stock come on thur and fri... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Clownfish Posted October 6, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted October 6, 2003 CHIOBU!!! My Personal Blog My Wedding Website Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ReeF_LoVeR Posted October 6, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted October 6, 2003 marine & discus 201 LCK look for seriya(that nice young lady) h/p:9673.... :lol veri veri cheap..... must know when thier stock coming in cause very fast gone!!!!!! http://r3.fodey.com/1ae71ee667ac04b60ba931...3ec.1.gif" border=0 width="312" height="107" alt="Ninja!"></a> Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Clownfish Posted October 6, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted October 6, 2003 marine & discus201 LCK look for seriya(that nice young lady) h/p:9673.... :lol veri veri cheap..... must know when thier stock coming in cause very fast gone!!!!!! Aiyah... stock finish oso nvm wat... see Chiobu enuogh liao.... anyways, can visit LCK 1** n CF as well.... My Personal Blog My Wedding Website Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted October 6, 2003 Share Posted October 6, 2003 CF nid to walk very very very unless you driving... you got go can 'long bang' your car.. HAHA... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...