PISSED OFF BY A FRIEND !!!!

Lester

hi guys .. was reali piss off by a friend of mine ... how to say... would like to listen some comments.. : thanks:

he is a primary school friend of mine .... recently back in contact say last year dec .. he doesn't have much friend from i know of.. and i heard of -ve things of him from others primary school friends... personally i didn't hear or see them myself til 2 week ago he is reali starting to piss me off.... personally i do not have any gruges or dislike him... HE JUZ REALI PISS ME OFF!!!!

there are some of the things he do...

#1)

he wrote a suicide note in his blog!! saying bleh bleh bleh...! wanted to commit sucide to run alway from it ....as a friend.. i called to check to see if he is ok. i even msn him juz to check on him. he didn't reply or call back.. a female friend of my also happen to see the blog. she called me to check wif him.. i told her that the guy didn't reply.. she say swill will try .. THIS GUY REPLIED !!! and also THRU MSN..

#2)

i was out wif a "gal"friend for movie one weekday ... we decided to go for some drinks before both of us head home. we decided to ask him along.. juz to check on him to see if he is ok due to the suicide thing.. i called him thru my hp.. he rejected me saying this and that and there.. all excuses.. the phone call ended.. i told my female friend he dun wan to come out .. then my friend say maybe she try again .. she JUZ SMS him.. asking wan drink tea... THAT GUY straight away reply via SMS say OK .. WHERE ??

#3)

He was chatting with a female friend whom i also know .. he has the cheek to bad mouth me and another female friend of mine..

#4)

there will be a gathering coming up... i was told to orz the gathering .. personally i dun reali like to do all these :P but no choice .. have to do,, this time.. THIS GUY SAY HE WILL INFORM the PPLE.. cos mostly are gals.. i told him to inform the guys too... cos he is the only one that have the contacts numbers of them. he say ok...

THEN when i told him the place and time for meet up.. he say he not free to inform .. this is ok .. i told him i will inform them since he is not free.... i went round inform the others liao.. then one of my female girls called and ask me if i had inform HIM.. i told her yes.. she told me that he say he dun know ... i did not inform him.. then say this and that bleh bleh bleh.....

#5) a few more but tired to go on ... :P

REALI pissed off by this guy attiude... TO ME HE REALI VERI CHEE HONG

wat u guys thinks ?

cheers :)

dude...personally....u can choose who ur 'real'friends...that guy, if i were u, i will stop mixing with him...so what if hes UR pri schoolmates?!

he will get u into trouble sooner or later...and he will become the hero and u will become the victim...rem, when comes to "jihong" a person can do anything for that piece of "abalone"....!!!

stp mixing ard with him n once a while can tok ###### lah...dun let him be part of ur life.....u will suffer for sure.....a real idea loser..so call ur friend!

Cut your losses and move on. Don't sabo him coz later it might misfire back at you as you already know he has a suicidal tendency. You may want to sign him up to some help centre about his suicidal tendency. This type of person will take advantage of you. Just like a leech. It started already. :(

wah lanz....24 yr old....sound like problematic 15 yr old to me. I think the whole suicide thing is just a cry for female attention. He doesn't want male sympathy, just female company. Probably won't be a good idea to continue to be bothered about him, you try to help he bo hew you but rather hew girls....this kind i don't think i'll call friend liao

Hey bro! i think this " friend" of urs is suffering from a sperm infection in his brain causing him to react that way .. :lol:

No point getting pissed off with a loser like him. Life still goes on .. and he should get his own(get a life) :lol::lol::lol: