SRC Member Darryl85 Posted February 17, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted February 17, 2006 Anyone can introduces or help drill holes on my ready made 2 feet tank ? Fees will b given........ Quote ur prices....... Area at West........ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dsam Posted February 17, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted February 17, 2006 Hi Bro, You can bring the tank down to Wakai or Oasis to drill. Per hole is about 20 to 30 plus dollars if I can remember. But check first before you bring down. Alternatively, you can purchase diamond hole saw cutter from hardware shop to try. But not worth it la, drill one or two times oni wat rite? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Darryl85 Posted February 17, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted February 17, 2006 actually thought tat they will come my house to drill......... quite leh cey coz no transport ma........... thanks bro....... anymore Lobang ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dsam Posted February 17, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted February 17, 2006 No choice leh. Dun tink they will go ur house Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Darryl85 Posted February 17, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted February 17, 2006 Haha......... Quite true la........ anyway wat if they spoilt for tank while drilling ??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dsam Posted February 17, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted February 17, 2006 Dun worry, they have been doing this for ppl all this while. Somemore, Wakai leh, you can trust on their products. Not advertising ah, but just admired their tanks and cabinets. Price abit steep though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Darryl85 Posted February 17, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted February 17, 2006 ya i agree to wat u say bro......... but as the saying goes, Everything comes with a price.......... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
aftermath Posted February 20, 2006 Share Posted February 20, 2006 bro, wat size of the drill you are looking at? http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=45338 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Darryl85 Posted February 20, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted February 20, 2006 bro aftermath........ don really get wat u mean leh......... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
aftermath Posted February 21, 2006 Share Posted February 21, 2006 hi, my thread is showing how i'm goin to drill my existing 2ft tank. so my question is what size of drill holes u lookin at...if i hv the size, i can help you drill. cheers! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...