SRC Member dkk08 Posted March 21, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 21, 2006 Another new fan Quote “Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them” "If you have no critics you'll likely have no success." - Malcolm X Glory Glory Man Utd! DeZ aka Desmond Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dkk08 Posted March 21, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 21, 2006 Sexies love fan Quote “Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them” "If you have no critics you'll likely have no success." - Malcolm X Glory Glory Man Utd! DeZ aka Desmond Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dkk08 Posted March 21, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 21, 2006 I'm sure by now u guys know how much I love Fan Worms Quote “Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them” "If you have no critics you'll likely have no success." - Malcolm X Glory Glory Man Utd! DeZ aka Desmond Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dkk08 Posted March 21, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 21, 2006 Fan Worm Island Quote “Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them” "If you have no critics you'll likely have no success." - Malcolm X Glory Glory Man Utd! DeZ aka Desmond Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nkh Posted March 21, 2006 Share Posted March 21, 2006 wow, ur tank 'temp' muz be quite good given the help from all the 'fans'. Fans dominated tank, nice Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dkk08 Posted March 21, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 21, 2006 wow, ur tank 'temp' muz be quite good given the help from all the 'fans'. Fans dominated tank, nice Quote “Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them” "If you have no critics you'll likely have no success." - Malcolm X Glory Glory Man Utd! DeZ aka Desmond Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jervismun Posted March 24, 2006 Share Posted March 24, 2006 Post more update pix... wanna see more Quote Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted March 24, 2006 Share Posted March 24, 2006 Bro... Hows the Zoos doing? Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dkk08 Posted March 24, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 24, 2006 Post more update pix... wanna see more Will do bro jervismun, did some minor rescape and will be going back to the office on sunday to fix new lights... corals still doing well but my new candy cane trimma is missing gotta find the little fella Quote “Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them” "If you have no critics you'll likely have no success." - Malcolm X Glory Glory Man Utd! DeZ aka Desmond Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dkk08 Posted March 24, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 24, 2006 Bro... Hows the Zoos doing? The zoos r at home doing ok only opening up slightly Quote “Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them” "If you have no critics you'll likely have no success." - Malcolm X Glory Glory Man Utd! DeZ aka Desmond Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted March 24, 2006 Share Posted March 24, 2006 The zoos r at home doing ok only opening up slightly Okaie... Mine are starting to open also... lol... Hope they recover fully cos under actinic the color are not that bright also... lol... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dkk08 Posted March 24, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 24, 2006 Okaie... Mine are starting to open also... lol... Hope they recover fully cos under actinic the color are not that bright also... lol... mine under actinic light quite ok... can see mostly green color lor Oh well lets hope n pray for them Quote “Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them” "If you have no critics you'll likely have no success." - Malcolm X Glory Glory Man Utd! DeZ aka Desmond Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Maxstar81 Posted March 25, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted March 25, 2006 that's the whole idea lar I wanted a Lost Island sorta feeling hence the fan worms and their long stalk If that is the case, I give you 10 / 10. Perfect imitations. Love the colours. I'm looking for a purple fan now. U wan my half dead sea fan ? Give U free lah. Hope someone can save it.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dkk08 Posted March 25, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 25, 2006 If that is the case, I give you 10 / 10. Perfect imitations. Love the colours. I'm looking for a purple fan now. U wan my half dead sea fan ? Give U free lah. Hope someone can save it.... hey kev thanks for the shrimp/crab really appreciate it Anyway y ur fan half dead? Purple color I got... from AM... u shld try ah beng coz he always got nice fans those below $5 r as nice as mine liao lor Quote “Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them” "If you have no critics you'll likely have no success." - Malcolm X Glory Glory Man Utd! DeZ aka Desmond Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Maxstar81 Posted March 25, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted March 25, 2006 Dunno leh. Its already at the vent for the return. Should have good flow there but still seem to be slowly dying. I dose phyto twice a wk. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dkk08 Posted March 27, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 27, 2006 New addition... Candy Cane Trimma from Henry (which is missing after taking some photos of it ) Quote “Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them” "If you have no critics you'll likely have no success." - Malcolm X Glory Glory Man Utd! DeZ aka Desmond Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dkk08 Posted March 27, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 27, 2006 Another new LS... Mr Porcelain crab! Quote “Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them” "If you have no critics you'll likely have no success." - Malcolm X Glory Glory Man Utd! DeZ aka Desmond Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dkk08 Posted March 27, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 27, 2006 Shake the pomspoms shake the pomspoms Thanks Bro Maxstar81 Quote “Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them” "If you have no critics you'll likely have no success." - Malcolm X Glory Glory Man Utd! DeZ aka Desmond Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dkk08 Posted March 27, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 27, 2006 Another look at Candy Cane Trimma Quote “Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them” "If you have no critics you'll likely have no success." - Malcolm X Glory Glory Man Utd! DeZ aka Desmond Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dkk08 Posted March 27, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 27, 2006 Updates on the Fans Island Quote “Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them” "If you have no critics you'll likely have no success." - Malcolm X Glory Glory Man Utd! DeZ aka Desmond Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dkk08 Posted March 27, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 27, 2006 A new coral addition... yellow polyps from Reborn Quote “Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them” "If you have no critics you'll likely have no success." - Malcolm X Glory Glory Man Utd! DeZ aka Desmond Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dkk08 Posted March 27, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 27, 2006 Its only half open... and this is the half that's fully open Quote “Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them” "If you have no critics you'll likely have no success." - Malcolm X Glory Glory Man Utd! DeZ aka Desmond Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dkk08 Posted March 27, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 27, 2006 And this is the other half that's only half open Quote “Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them” "If you have no critics you'll likely have no success." - Malcolm X Glory Glory Man Utd! DeZ aka Desmond Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dkk08 Posted March 27, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 27, 2006 My zoos are definitely feeling better much better Quote “Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them” "If you have no critics you'll likely have no success." - Malcolm X Glory Glory Man Utd! DeZ aka Desmond Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dkk08 Posted March 27, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 27, 2006 Hmmm I wonder where this macro algae came from I think its growing quite alittle Quote “Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them” "If you have no critics you'll likely have no success." - Malcolm X Glory Glory Man Utd! DeZ aka Desmond Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...