where to get ati t5 lighting?

sjsheng

Hi

any bro know where to get ati t5 lighting for 2ft tank? does the package come with the tube? and also... t5 izzit enough to keep coral?

i not sure how t5 work... cause i check the eAqua website and found out that 2ft tank the most is 24watt izzit enough to keep coral ?

beside eAqua where can i get it? for cash n carried... cause i dont own a visa.. LOls.. thanks for your response

:thanks::thanks::thanks::thanks::thanks:

Hi

any bro know where to get ati t5 lighting for 2ft tank? does the package come with the tube? and also... t5 izzit enough to keep coral?

i not sure how t5 work... cause i check the eAqua website and found out that 2ft tank the most is 24watt izzit enough to keep coral ?

beside eAqua where can i get it? for cash n carried... cause i dont own a visa.. LOls.. thanks for your response

It depend on what coral do you intend to keep and also what is the height of your tank.

Eaquanature can also do deliver on COD terms, cash on delivery, just drop them a email and I believe you can tie thing up with him.

Each T5 retrofit will comes with 2 t5 Tubes, 2 reflector and everything that make it work. It is like plug and play. Thus if you get one of those retrofit set, it will be 24Wx2 = 48W. With this wattage, you can keep mushroom, leathers, star polyps.

IMO, if you contemplating actinic for T5, I suggest you get blue plus instead. The latter is bluer than the former and your stuff looks nicer. I have all four different types for comparison. B)

that great manz...

can pay by cash on spot..

anyway the delivery time izzit fix... or depend on u free anot???

cause i have a t5 lighting before.. this is my first time having a t5 light...

my tank high only about 1.5ft high only...

i will get 1 first...

without this the coral wont survive ?

does 30watt enough for leather ?

cause i keeping leather now.. n red button... i believe it is my lighting problem.. cause them wont open...

izzit true..

anyway thanks alot for ur help n information

*cheers*

IMO, if you contemplating actinic for T5, I suggest you get blue plus instead. The latter is bluer than the former and your stuff looks nicer. I have all four different types for comparison. 

what u mean by blue plus?? can tell me more ?

She is refering to the color of the tubes/bulbs lah..When u purchase yr ATI T5 frm edmund, u can request wat kinda of tubes u want it to be (of cos certain types ones u will hv to toppped up $$$ abit)

:o Alamak..go to edmund website n readup, dun expect everything to be spoon-fed.

i staying at near to north.. if i am not wrong.. hougang should be north right.. lOls..

i not that sure...

well if i got the chance i will visit u

learn some from u guys..

when 2 1/2 mths ago i start keep marine fish.. and i noe nothing much about this thing.. slowly... i learn from this forum.. thanks alot.. guys..