SRC Member tineng Posted February 7, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted February 7, 2006 After much consisderation, i have decided to give up on . . . . . . . . . . . my gaming hobby...... anyway, i World of Warcraft 5 CD set with 1 month subscription, without guest trial account....selling for S$55.....collection shenton way or west during office hours and marine parade during night.....interested please PM.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member shootsimon Posted February 7, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted February 7, 2006 Hai ya got a shock when I saw the thread Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member tineng Posted February 11, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted February 11, 2006 upz....so far only used the guest account to try out the game....the actually authorized key is still unused.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cyberpig Posted February 11, 2006 Share Posted February 11, 2006 Why U give up.. such a good game.. expansion pack coming soon leh... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dsam Posted February 11, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted February 11, 2006 Tink I was the first one to arrive for viewing. His corals are solid beautiful and healthy, especially the pratas. Lucky for the person who got it all. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dsam Posted February 11, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted February 11, 2006 Opps...wrong thread! Sorry to bro Tineng. Sala,sala,paiseh, paiseh... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member tineng Posted February 12, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted February 12, 2006 Why U give up.. such a good game.. expansion pack coming soon leh... yeah....really nice game, couldn't tear myself from the screen when playing with the guest account....... but have to choose lor.....the game taking up time from my reefing....D: :D Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...