SRC Member dumdum Posted February 1, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted February 1, 2006 I also was once a newbie. I know how it feels like when no one wants to help. and when some one wants to help. bro, u never help me in reefing leh ...... Quote My Humble Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mUAr_cHEe Posted February 1, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted February 1, 2006 I am not a God where I can help everyone. If you heng, I see your plea for help, I help. I can't be everywhere at one time. Quote *translated from Hokkien* "If say no bang wall, this idiot will never ripen" - Mr Quah Siew Kow. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Mr CRABS Posted February 2, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted February 2, 2006 I am not a God where I can help everyone. If you heng, I see your plea for help, I help. I can't be everywhere at one time. hahaha GOD Quote 3.5 X 2.5 X 2.5 Reef Coming up ) 136+39(UK) 163+47(US) 618+178L Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Firestarz Posted February 2, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted February 2, 2006 Haha .. Yea .. i think all of us should help out whenever its within our means. Haha .. hahaha GOD Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dreamzcape Posted February 2, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted February 2, 2006 wow muar chee 50-50 sia.... muar chee is a helpful person.nuff said Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Sotong Posted February 3, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted February 3, 2006 I voted the former... I like what you write... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mUAr_cHEe Posted February 3, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted February 3, 2006 Even this? I abit regret that I posted that. Some friends already tell me to tahan and don't touch certain topics. But I just burst out. Could not stand the state of SRC. Quote *translated from Hokkien* "If say no bang wall, this idiot will never ripen" - Mr Quah Siew Kow. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fisheatme Posted February 3, 2006 Share Posted February 3, 2006 hey mc... why dun u post a pic of yaself...? easier for people to decide am sure many will want to see how u look... meanwhile...am gg wif my gut feel n vote a positive one for ya Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mUAr_cHEe Posted February 3, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted February 3, 2006 Really don't understand. What does how I look llike got to do with liking me? You choosing Husband or wife ah? If you must know, I am a damn gorgeous animal. Picture of myself attached. Quote *translated from Hokkien* "If say no bang wall, this idiot will never ripen" - Mr Quah Siew Kow. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member PerculaClownfish Posted February 4, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted February 4, 2006 lol nice joke! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Sotong Posted February 10, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted February 10, 2006 Even this? I abit regret that I posted that. Some friends already tell me to tahan and don't touch certain topics. But I just burst out. Could not stand the state of SRC. Aiyah... some more thing that u wrote, i read & like. side track a little...Yah agreed it's not getting better here... but just let it be lor... each to his/her own.. tmr will always be a better day cheers.... come back serve again, c if i kana toto... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...