SRC Member mUAr_cHEe Posted January 26, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted January 26, 2006 I don't know what possess me to do this after reading boss reply in the other "happening" thread. Sort of self-reflection. Quote *translated from Hokkien* "If say no bang wall, this idiot will never ripen" - Mr Quah Siew Kow. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dumdum Posted January 26, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted January 26, 2006 bro, maybe u can add a 3rd option ... mUAr_cHEe huh ?? Who is he?? Quote My Humble Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mUAr_cHEe Posted January 26, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 26, 2006 Cannot edit poll leh... but i am sure i am quite well-known here. I know i am thick-skinned. thats why you see me acting as karoke king in the Singapore idol ads. Quote *translated from Hokkien* "If say no bang wall, this idiot will never ripen" - Mr Quah Siew Kow. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dumdum Posted January 26, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted January 26, 2006 okok ........... Quote My Humble Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member iantoh Posted January 26, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted January 26, 2006 MC, I just replied that happening thread la, and i think i might have to run a poll like you too and do some self-reflection now. dumdum, how come youve posted here but didnt vote ah? Quote My Goniopora Nano! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mUAr_cHEe Posted January 26, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 26, 2006 maybe he did not know who am i.... haahahhaha... ai yah... happening thread... i am quite sick of it already.... whether he comes back or not... it will not make any big impact on me... so i more or less can't be bothered... i talked to him the other day, he seems quite stubborn... lets just hope he can come thru... Quote *translated from Hokkien* "If say no bang wall, this idiot will never ripen" - Mr Quah Siew Kow. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member nakazoru Posted January 26, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted January 26, 2006 I guess I the only one vote the second option now. "mUAr_cHEe is nothing but a stupid sticky nutty mess" I agree this statement because this is your inner thoughts. "YOUR SUB-CONCIOUS MIND" make you write this statement. You would not have written this without yourself thinking this statement is true to a certain extent. "a stupid sticky nutty mess" seems like a fun guy. "I don't like him." I disagree bcos you have never offended me. Happy new year. Quote Equipment: 30G Corner Tank with 10G Sump, 2 x 24W artinic T5, 1 x 24W 10K, 1x 24W 20K, 3" Grade 0 sand & Live rocks, Activated Carbon, Bio-home, 2 x Seio M620, Hailea 1/2HP Chiller, Redsea Pro Skimmer Live Stock: Turbo Snail x 1, Green Mandarin Dragonet X 2, Blue Tang X 2, True percular x 2, 1 x Algae Bleenie, Clarke clown x 2 Reef: 1 x 2" Blue maxima, Red/Brown/Purple Mushroom (Discosoma), Pink Ricordea yuma, A little colony Brown/Green common Zoanthus, Red/Pink/Green US Zoanthus, Eagle-eye Zoathus, 14 Branch Goniopora Pandoraensis, 1 Starburst Polyps, 3 + 2 Branch Frogspawn, 4 Blasto, palythoa, Cheato RIPs (Since June 2005): 1. Sabae clown (KO by Clarke clown) 2. 1 branch melted frogspawn 4 branch 3. Golden maxima (Ripe the base off rock by me) 4. Algae Bleenie x 2 (Starvation) 5. Blue Maxima x 1, 2 x Maxima, 1 x frogspawn, rics (Overtemp...) Old 30G Corner Tank. Restarted 30G Corner Tank. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dumdum Posted January 26, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted January 26, 2006 MC, I just replied that happening thread la, and i think i might have to run a poll like you too and do some self-reflection now. dumdum, how come youve posted here but didnt vote ah? i vote liao leh .... since muah chee is bro ian's friend then shouldnt be that bad lar .... Quote My Humble Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mUAr_cHEe Posted January 26, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 26, 2006 No problem, if you don't like me. I do not expect anyone to like me. Why I put stupid, sticky, nutty mess is because muar chee is sticky and nutty ma.... Quote *translated from Hokkien* "If say no bang wall, this idiot will never ripen" - Mr Quah Siew Kow. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ad_aware Posted January 26, 2006 Share Posted January 26, 2006 muarchee is nice to eat mah.. but fattening tho.. avoid if you are overweight Haha well i dun really remember any formal interactions with you but frankly although u sound harsh in words and sentences but many a times I think at least u do mean it (unlike SOME hypcritical ppl whom ive encountered in my short time here) and i agree with some pts in your replies in "u.k.w" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member alien07 Posted January 26, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted January 26, 2006 I like MC. u really the kareok king in the commercial meh?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mUAr_cHEe Posted January 26, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 26, 2006 i agree with some pts in your replies in "u.k.w" simi "ukw"? Quote *translated from Hokkien* "If say no bang wall, this idiot will never ripen" - Mr Quah Siew Kow. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ad_aware Posted January 26, 2006 Share Posted January 26, 2006 u.k.w - u know where Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member zarkon Posted January 26, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted January 26, 2006 I like MC. u really the kareok king in the commercial meh?? Wah MC! If you're really the guy, I LIKE YOU.. so funny. if not... oh well, still enjoyed you crack potness. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted January 26, 2006 Share Posted January 26, 2006 lol! Interesting!! For every 1 that loves you... another one thinks the opposite! Hahahahaa!!! But I'll probably fare worser than you! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member YzF Posted January 26, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted January 26, 2006 Does liking you make me a gay t00? LOL Quote YzF's Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hmkui Posted January 26, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted January 26, 2006 see bro... yr mien sia not very good leh... :lol: ... still wondering whether where shall i cast my vote at.... hmmm... think have to depends on what you going to treat me when we meet up again... oh and stay away from my hamster ok!!!! have just indent a metal brief with a strong lock.... for double protection.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Mr CRABS Posted January 28, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted January 28, 2006 You are tasty! Quote 3.5 X 2.5 X 2.5 Reef Coming up ) 136+39(UK) 163+47(US) 618+178L Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member aquabeAnz Posted February 1, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted February 1, 2006 damn it! i voted MC a great guy but i clicked on the null vote button instead!!! can someone track and edit accordingly? Quote That just because someone doesn’t love you the way you want them to, doesn’t mean they don’t love you with all they have. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dumdum Posted February 1, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted February 1, 2006 damn it! i voted MC a great guy but i clicked on the null vote button instead!!! can someone track and edit accordingly? Quote My Humble Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mUAr_cHEe Posted February 1, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted February 1, 2006 damn it! i voted MC a great guy but i clicked on the null vote button instead!!! can someone track and edit accordingly? its okie. i love you too. Anyway, I am sure everyone likes me. How can you guys NOT LIKE ME? I am totally irresistable. Quote *translated from Hokkien* "If say no bang wall, this idiot will never ripen" - Mr Quah Siew Kow. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Travy Posted February 1, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted February 1, 2006 Everyone loves Muar Chee... i mean... just Look at this poll! How can u not?! Quote My Tank Save A Horse, Ride A Cowboy Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member cjh Posted February 1, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted February 1, 2006 its okie. i love you too. Anyway, I am sure everyone likes me. How can you guys NOT LIKE ME? I am totally irresistable. muar chee very nice to eat Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Firestarz Posted February 1, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted February 1, 2006 LOL! The votes went equal after i voted .. I voted the former. Yea .. thaks for de great help on helping me out in enlightening me on marine tanks 3 cheers for all those who helped me out! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mUAr_cHEe Posted February 1, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted February 1, 2006 I also was once a newbie. I know how it feels like when no one wants to help. and when some one wants to help. Quote *translated from Hokkien* "If say no bang wall, this idiot will never ripen" - Mr Quah Siew Kow. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...