car park attendant ...

Oceandeep

Bro n Sis,

next time when u park at any carpark, u better put coupon...

This morn after I park at the industrial carpark to pack my

breakfast, saw a women holding a clip board walking around.

Then from far, saw someting like vehicle number and any coupon

being place... I hesitate awhile .. to put or take my risk...

A couple walk to that woman and ask what she doing, she reply

that she a car park attendant...

She not wearing any uniform or carry any umbrella, just normal cloth

with a dark sunglass....

I faster go to my car n place a coupon, and after I got my breakfast

she standing in front of my car writing down my car detail. I asked her

I did put my coupon right.. she answer back .. yep .. you did.... :lol:

A coupon only cost 50 cent... a summon cost .. $50..

:erm:

I thiink garment need $$$ lah.... low low Price for the right to buy car & giving goodies already... so must find some way to replenish... they are voting for "moderators" also... :huh:

Damn scare leh.... suddenly the price for the right to buy car so low... dun know what up in the future... increase in text or more check pt to pay or increase in chk pt charges including that to park your rented car for 10 yrs.... :erm:

What he's saying is true. When im coming back from school,there's this carpark where many ppl park their cars. THis group of malayladies just sit down infront of the car park with machines in their hands. THey look like ordinary ang mohs but they have the power to get us in trouble.

My father nowdays don't get a chance after kana caught once.

AG_fishjumping.gif

3.5 X 2.5 X 2.5 Reef Coming up :))

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

Under HDB code for outsourcing to new carpark faciliator, it is actually mandatory for the new contractor to wear uniform when they are performing their duty.

Those that you observe sitting under shelter carrying a laptop like device and keying cars number when it enter the carpark or those attendants that is walking around without any uniform, they are actually only doing survey and determining the number of offenders and work out the viability whether is it worth to sublet or tenant that particular car park.

THis group of malay ladies just sit down infront of the car park with machines in their hands. THey look like ordinary ang mohs but they have the power to get us in trouble.

Malay ladies that look like Ang Mohs?

Anyway, back to the topic... I was at Jalan Kayu a few months back and I was a mere 10 minutes over the time limit and I got fined. :cry: Luckily it was only $6. If I had not put a coupon, it would be much more! :pinch: