Cheato to swop with Red Bamboo Algae

Gouldian

Hi bros,

I have some cheato to swop for red bamboo algae.

Reason:

1) I am no longer using refugium in my new set-up

2) Needed red bamboo algae for future aquisition of AT

Cheers, :lol:

Need to clear by this weekends, willing to take any token of exchange.

soory bro just to ask some q here :thanks::off::off:

do 1 really need the red bamboo algae??? if 1 want to have A.T. in his/her tank???

:paiseh::paiseh: cos planing to have a AT too :yeah: thanks bro

sorry :thanks::bow::bow:

I know of many reefers here that have acclimatize AT without red bamboo thus I concur that it is not a critical element.

IMHO, i believe its the water params and whether there are any 'stress' inducing elements such as another aggressive tang. ;)

Beer can or not brother?

For you, I will just take hamster. :yeah:

Hi bros,

I have some cheato to swop for red bamboo algae.

Reason:

1) I am no longer using refugium in my new set-up

2) Needed red bamboo algae for future aquisition of AT

Cheers, :lol:

hi bro ,

do u sell the cheato ??

thanks .

jack 98790045

nothing to swop actually .

hey bro... too bad u can't wait .. if can.. would take all yr cheato... cos starting a new project.. converting my overflow to a mini refugium ... in exchange for lunch and kopi... but if u want my hamster ... also can ... :lol::lol:

Oh God! Just saw this.....

Sorry Hammy and hmkui, I just cleared on Sunday.

Exchange the big cluster for Baby Plankton with Alvin Varian on Saturday.

Sunday have to throw the last clump away thinking that no one need liao.

Sigh.... Sorry about it.

Sorry, what is red bamboo algae? Any pictures? :D

(~ cci[RR]us ~)
A pair of Nemos :: Deep Sand Bed