SRC Member mUAr_cHEe Posted June 1, 2006 Author SRC Member Share Posted June 1, 2006 hammerhd.... you mean I was gone? *gasp* Volitan... yah loh... find him pull coffee.... he is quite a good fren actually... io called his old cell a couple of times but never on.... do u still have it? i kinda lost it when i changed phones. Quote *translated from Hokkien* "If say no bang wall, this idiot will never ripen" - Mr Quah Siew Kow. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Volitan Posted June 16, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted June 16, 2006 I not sure if still have, but like you mentioned, even if have, he may have changed number la. BTW, we are deviating from your topic of how you pee. Haha. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mUAr_cHEe Posted March 28, 2007 Author SRC Member Share Posted March 28, 2007 are we still looking down when we pee?? Quote *translated from Hokkien* "If say no bang wall, this idiot will never ripen" - Mr Quah Siew Kow. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member searching4dan Posted April 14, 2007 SRC Member Share Posted April 14, 2007 i guess its habit?? where else to look?? i ever came b4 some company actualli place their Ads on top of the urinal, juz @ our eye level when we stand in front of the urinal.. i find it quite creative.. tt point of time, is the time u are on total focus and concentration.. haha.. cuz u got no where else to look @.. be it the rationale for spitting and looking down, i think its juz habit lah.. the 1st place the question u ask have no rite or wrong answer.. a lot of question goes like... like who teach them? where u learn this habit?? same goes to who teaches u to masturbate when u are in ur teens?? y u must watch ######?? haha.. oso becuz of one word.. SHIOK.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jesper Posted April 20, 2007 Share Posted April 20, 2007 Its ok to look down, but not too nice to let your eyes roam ard. Ppl might get the wrong idea! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sky107line Posted December 7, 2007 Share Posted December 7, 2007 Its kind of a standard practice i think?..... "Aim before you shoot" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Copperband Posted December 7, 2007 SRC Member Share Posted December 7, 2007 But still with looking down and the inborn instinct to aim.. People still miss the target and end up creating mass murder of all the ants on the toilet floor... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sky107line Posted December 7, 2007 Share Posted December 7, 2007 But still with looking down and the inborn instinct to aim.. People still miss the target and end up creating mass murder of all the ants on the toilet floor... Well, If thats e case...I strongly suggest that they should go for a basic training 1st like shooting on a squating position first before they can proceed to the next level? Just my 2 cents..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RockyBoy Posted December 12, 2007 Share Posted December 12, 2007 Well, If thats e case...I strongly suggest that they should go for a basic training 1st like shooting on a squating position first before they can proceed to the next level? Just my 2 cents..... Basic position is prone position ..... aiyoh ... forgot already? How to get marksmanship ..... Quote Member of : UEN: T08SS0098FMASS in Facebook Reefing in LED Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sky107line Posted December 12, 2007 Share Posted December 12, 2007 Basic position is prone position ..... aiyoh ... forgot already? How to get marksmanship ..... Aiseyman....Ya hor?....Sorry ya! Already forgotten every single position except for e marksmanship rewards...200 bucks every yr is a sweet memory bro ...Haizzz...if only they allow me to shoot again. Well, I was thinking maybe should follow ur ftstep la bro.....Going for next baby bonus??? But after thinking bout it....I rather not lah bro....Later i kena puasa for 3 mth..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mUAr_cHEe Posted December 26, 2007 Author SRC Member Share Posted December 26, 2007 u guys are still looking at this thread?!? Quote *translated from Hokkien* "If say no bang wall, this idiot will never ripen" - Mr Quah Siew Kow. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member angelfishlover Posted December 27, 2007 SRC Member Share Posted December 27, 2007 u guys are still looking at this thread?!? Interesting mah. .It's science btw.I love doing human body parts research. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
waterboy Posted May 31, 2008 Share Posted May 31, 2008 Haha, this forum seems interesting, from fishes to individual style of peeing. Hmm, well for me, i kinda like looking down while peeing. My reasons, firstly, to make sure i'm targeting the right way so that i won't be squirting the ammonia to my clean, crisp pants. Secondly, i don't want to face the wall (yawn yawn - boring), and i am afraid that by looking elsewhere i might offend some people (they might be thinking i'm eyeing on their brother) And thirdly, i wan't to keep my bother back to it's dungeon safe and sound, away from the terrible, teethy zippy monster hehe. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mUAr_cHEe Posted November 6, 2010 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 6, 2010 huh? this thread died? Quote *translated from Hokkien* "If say no bang wall, this idiot will never ripen" - Mr Quah Siew Kow. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 35Cents Posted January 2, 2014 SRC Member Share Posted January 2, 2014 huh? this thread died? Not yet! Came back to check on some information and seeing some familar names (not u muarchee, u last post in 2010) Funny this thread was started 8 years ago, to the very day! Anyone i know still around? I might be coming back to this hobby.... Akan datang. Quote "Ah, Blackadder. Started talking to yourself, I see." "Yes...it's the only way I can be assured of intelligent conversation." - Melchett and Edmund Blackadder Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sponsor dr evil Posted January 27, 2014 Sponsor Share Posted January 27, 2014 I'm still here bro………come back to the hobby Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...