What do you do for a living?

ervine

• Replies 66

im dealing with woman & work with woman...and im the only guy in the whole working environment?

Envy?  :P

No? Or at least for me. I am happily married! ;)

Women is always one of the hardest people to work with. Whether they are on top or at the bottom. :whistle

:lol: thats funny!

im dealing with woman & work with woman...and im the only guy in the whole working environment?

Envy? :P

im so jealous!

:angry:

is ur side hiring?? heheh.. enu of looking at assembly code !@#

??? BIKINI WAXER?!?!?!! :shock:

:lol: why dun u said? I'm a "pimp" instead?

I do agree that working with opp side really makes me crazy...luckily, im not that handsome...orelse, i be very very "tired" after a days work! :P

wil_lee76,

??? End of the day, we still dunno what U working as.

I prefer mix environment. If i'm the only guy, I'll feel

uneasy.

Anyway, on track with the topic.

My life is a routine of the following :

Morning - office boy (part time 1)

Afternoon - sales manager assistant (part time 2)

Evenings - SIM part time student (consider part time 3 ???)

To those still schooling :

Study hard, get good grades.

Lousy grades = crummy job w/ low pay.

Part time study = little sleep & no social life.

I have a diploma in Electronics.

Anybody needs/ have lobang for a

associate/assistant engineer please PM me.

:thanks: in advance !

wil_lee76,

??? End of the day, we still dunno what U working as.

I prefer mix environment. If i'm the only guy, I'll feel

uneasy.

Anyway, on track with the topic.

My life is a routine of the following :

Morning - office boy (part time 1)

Afternoon - sales manager assistant (part time 2)

Evenings - SIM part time student (consider part time 3 ???)

To those still schooling :

Study hard, get good grades.

Lousy grades = crummy job w/ low pay.

Part time study = little sleep & no social life.

I have a diploma in Electronics.

Anybody needs/ have lobang for a

associate/assistant engineer please PM me.

:thanks: in advance !

:lol::lol:

you like "ah pek" leh! telling your stories!

keepz on guessing guys! i dun feel uneasy...i dun feel funny....sometimes, i feel much pamper while working with a group of ladies...cos im the KING! :P

it all depends on yourself...and how u handle your working enviroment! ;)