SRC Member andysho Posted December 1, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 1, 2005 Hi all ... Christmas is coming wat are your dream gifts?????? Sps , mp3 player , psp , pc ... etc a wife???? lol I dream of a psp system ... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member cityofangels Posted December 1, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 1, 2005 Ok.. How extragavant are we talking about? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jem Posted December 1, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 1, 2005 dream girlll...*drools*... oopss..fantasise too much okok.. ermm... my xmas wishlist [My Dream Gaming Station] -Geforce MX440 Graphic Card -Razer Copperhead Mouse -Logitech Keyboard -Logitech 5.1 Speakers -512 ram -Creative Soundblaster X-FiFatal1ty FPS souncard -21" Monitor or [My Dream Entertainment Pack] -XBOX -Bose Speakers..aiya..anyone will do... -MiniPlasma in my room -Samsung DVD player with 80gig Harddrive Santa..am i asking too much? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member andysho Posted December 1, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted December 1, 2005 anyone dreaming of playstation 3.. seen the graphics before ... it was really intense sia but guess the price will be $$$$ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member somebody Posted December 1, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 1, 2005 i know what MC wants!!! he wants woonming for X'mas.. =) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted December 1, 2005 Share Posted December 1, 2005 Jem... That setup gonna cost a bomb... At least for me... lol.. For me... - A new phone - A Third Marine Tank... lol.. Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted December 1, 2005 Share Posted December 1, 2005 i know what MC wants!!! he wants woonming for X'mas.. =) He always wans woonming and like woonming... lol... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jem Posted December 1, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 1, 2005 ps3 will come out in august nxt yr..if im not wrong while xbox 360 & Nintendo revolution will be out in april.. the xbox360 and nintendo.rev will be much cheaper than the ps3.. but ps3 will win the 360 and revolution hands down with ps3's superb graphics Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member andysho Posted December 1, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted December 1, 2005 anyone here got psp , is it good? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ervine Posted December 1, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 1, 2005 i want a Nikon D200, a Mamiya RZ67 Pro II and a 645AFD II along with leaf aptus digital back or phase one digital back. Of course I will also be needing ALL.. yes.. EVERY SINGLE LENS for all these cameras!! Oh yes, I would also like a Sinar F1 large format camera with wide angle bellows, digital back adapter, as many lens as I can get my hands on, etc etc etc etc.... Unfortunately I don't think I've been a very good boy... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted December 1, 2005 Share Posted December 1, 2005 I want Paris Hilton. Quote Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member somebody Posted December 1, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 1, 2005 sorry bro... you can keep wishing... coz she's mine... oops... gtg, jessica alba's waiting for me in the other room.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted December 1, 2005 Share Posted December 1, 2005 No need to fight la..10 or 20 years from now maybe can clone a Paris Hilton look-alike. Quote Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hotlemond Posted December 2, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2005 No need to fight la..10 or 20 years from now maybe can clone a Paris Hilton look-alike. can we make her bigger up there?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted December 2, 2005 Share Posted December 2, 2005 No frills, I just want a Quattro (not the car, the skimmer) Quote But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ervine Posted December 2, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2005 can we make her bigger up there?? you want her head to be bigger?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hotlemond Posted December 2, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2005 No frills, I just want a Quattro (not the car, the skimmer) alamak. dream gift leh?? sell the Audi can get many quattro somemore got change back leh... a.., cannot la. cannot already la Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hotlemond Posted December 2, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2005 you want her head to be bigger?? which head??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tigger Posted December 2, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2005 All I wish for Xmas is a red prata Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hotlemond Posted December 2, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2005 never good with prata. ayway, rics are hot now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tigger Posted December 2, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2005 My prata is hot too, if u dip in in some mutton curry. haha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member aquabeAnz Posted December 2, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2005 All i want is Christmas SPS frags !!! Quote That just because someone doesn’t love you the way you want them to, doesn’t mean they don’t love you with all they have. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mUAr_cHEe Posted December 2, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2005 no.... i dun want woonming... i want to be a mod!!!!! POWER CRAZY!!! BWAHAHAHAHAHHAHA..... okokok... seriously... I want muar chee to be available in Guam.... shootz... i am already suffering from muar chee withdrawal sypmtons.... *shiver* *shiver* *uncontrollable drool* Quote *translated from Hokkien* "If say no bang wall, this idiot will never ripen" - Mr Quah Siew Kow. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member AREA51 Posted December 6, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 6, 2005 im oso dreaming os the psp... currently saving up for it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Clownfish Posted December 6, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 6, 2005 hmm... how bout a horny christmas eve night? Quote My Personal Blog My Wedding Website Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...