Who excuse and not excuse from IPPT here ..lol

andysho

i WISH i was excused..

but me is still pes A despite having history of asthma, flat feet & slight chest deformity while my perfectly fit friend who has sweaty palms is pes C....

the world ain't fair I tell ya....

i had a friend who has biceps bigger than my calf but PES E and had never handled a M16 before!!!... lagi best...

did u guys here of this story?

one BMT recruit after a training out in the field in front of his company suddenly told the sergeant that he dropped something and insisted on going back to the field to look for it...

So he kept looking and looking and refused to go back... even after they dragged him back he still went back secretly in the middle of the night to look...

In the end the MO declare he something wrong up there.. give him pes F.... then when he was leaving the company to go back to mainland his sergant finally asked him... so what were u looking for??

then the pes F recruit said, "my ticket out of here"...

hehe...

I also encounter similar incident.

last time got this guy sleeping same bunk as us will always come sit on ppl bed at midnight and talk to them. the NCO/officer brand him as gay or mad but didn't take any action.

Weeks later he tries to jump down form 4th floor, the officer sent him to the MO.

Weeks later he kept to himself, sit by his bed all day long dispite the officer came to look for him. But they didn't do anything to him for not following training.

a week later he shouted amok and tries to jump again during some parade.

the CO sent him for mediacl review.

at the medical review centre, while waiting for his turn, stripped ###### in front of all the girls and boys.

Immediately Pes F.

3 years after ORD, i met him.

he's business man distributing major paint brands driving a CLK230 with a gorgeous babe.

I also encounter similar incident.

last time got this guy sleeping same bunk as us will always come sit on ppl bed at midnight and talk to them. the NCO/officer brand him as gay or mad but didn't take any action.

Weeks later he tries to jump down form 4th floor, the officer sent him to the MO.

Weeks later he kept to himself, sit by his bed all day long dispite the officer came to look for him. But they didn't do anything to him for not following training.

a week later he shouted amok and tries to jump again during some parade.

the CO sent him for mediacl review.

at the medical review centre, while waiting for his turn, stripped ###### in front of all the girls and boys.

Immediately Pes F.

3 years after ORD, i met him.

he's business man distributing major paint brands driving a CLK230 with a gorgeous babe.

:lol::lol:

thats a good one! really "kheng" man!

Im excused from IPPT and currently out of unit...si bei sianzz man! :P

Reasons: Operation on my left knee ligament.

and thats it...excused! :lol:

did u guys here of this story?

one BMT recruit after a training out in the field in front of his company suddenly told the sergeant that he dropped something and insisted on going back to the field to look for it...

So he kept looking and looking and refused to go back... even after they dragged him back he still went back secretly in the middle of the night to look...

In the end the MO declare he something wrong up there.. give him pes F.... then when he was leaving the company to go back to mainland his sergant finally asked him... so what were u looking for??

then the pes F recruit said, "my ticket out of here"...

hehe...

:lol: wow! like that also can meh? cannot believe it man! ;)

think young reefers never enlisted to army yet can resort to this..tricks! :lol:

Duno leh, i think u are excused from more things.... i am excused from ippt...

please dont tell me you are excuse from uniform and helmet like my friend :D

Me also C9L2, since 2002, and till now no reservist, no recall and also no IPPT.Not sure whether is there any c9L1 or not?

According to my army friend, who is a clerk, told me that there will no reservist for me liao but still need to call up when go oversea lor ;) .

wah what is all u guys "secret" to downgrading? I suffered damn a lot during NS coz of my shin splints prob due to my flat feet...

stupid doctors all say yes u have a problem but ur problem too small to downgrade... wts.. I climb stairs also pain u tell me problem too small...

I see chinese sin seh he tell me I better not run anymore, I go engrish one he say bone no damage too bad...

:angry:

For me i never done any IPPt and shooting before since BMT

till now.....

Me too. Since BMT till now no reservist, more than 15 yrs liao. :P

I'm having slipped disc problem, went to consult Bone Specialist @ GH for a period of 2~3yrs ;) . Lucky, consult fee paid by my company, else cannot tar han :(

I should said that downgrading is not easy ;)n It need time and money to achieve that lor:evil:

wah what is all u guys "secret" to downgrading? I suffered damn a lot during NS coz of my shin splints prob due to my flat feet...

stupid doctors all say yes u have a problem but ur problem too small to downgrade... wts.. I climb stairs also pain u tell me problem too small...

I see chinese sin seh he tell me I better not run anymore, I go engrish one he say bone no damage too bad...

:angry:

ervine,

did you consult and visit specialist? It would much better. If you wanna save $$.

Consult at polyclinic (but you gonna wait like "hell" man) if they deduce the problems, they will refer to hosipital and from there goes on. It may save $$ in this manner.

I went direct to CGH and consult a specialist, went for Xray and operations. Asked my spec to write me a letter and go MO, pass to them and that's IT! im out! :lol:

I'm having slipped disc problem, went to consult Bone Specialist @ GH for a period of 2~3yrs ;) . Lucky, consult fee paid by my company, else cannot tar han :(

I should said that downgrading is not easy ;)n It need time and money to achieve that lor:evil:

;) its true...but if you really hate to recall back...bo piang, got to resort to these!

I think the purpose is that if you really have the problems, better deal with it rather than injure yourself during your reservist. And of coz, can save all the time hanging at camp rather than at home staring your tank! :D

wah bro... the doctor say i got 2 disc wear out abit liao leh then now got alot of problem with sitting sleeping walking running leh... but i'm still in pes B sia.... bro ervine the thing u talking abt my fren sae is his platoon mate sia he ORDed 3-4 yrs liao... btw i was wondering... when he tell his sergeant that he found the ticket out of the camp din the sergeant sabo him??

bro ervine the thing u talking abt my fren sae is his platoon mate sia he ORDed 3-4 yrs liao... btw i was wondering... when he tell his sergeant that he found the ticket out of the camp din the sergeant sabo him??

U mean it's a true story???