• Replies 370

dont know why leh, take pic already, but quality is very bad

maybe my lights sucks, or my camera sucks

Honda, both our Lumix suck.

HH took pictures of my tank with her 5-star-rating Konica-Minolta and is able to obtain crisp-clear-close-up-shots-without-blurs photos. Either her skills is good, or the camera has a higher mega-pixel than our Lumix. I tried taking pics of my tank with my Lumix too, suck too.

then again, ur skills in photography... .... ... U got any to begin with meh? :whistle:whistle:whistle

dancing_girl2.gifSpirit.gif

:snore: Sigh ....

:heh: The funny people i call friends ....

:evil: BBQ the nudi like a marshmellow !

:P Joke only.

But seriously, after reading so many sites....

Elune, I dun think your nudi gonna make it man.

Quite sad. :cry2:

Hondaker,

My pics nice meh!?

I find the auto focusing still out leh.

Manual cannot cos my fish are all fast swimmers.

(dart-fish get it :upsidedown: )

Man~~ i dunno... hope it survives.

Anyway, I dun think me alone can stop those LFS from including them in their harvest, and i can't stop others from buying them as well. Demand and Supply...

But since I m seriously studying into them, this nudibranch (and perhaps more in the future) are better off bought home by me. A more worthwhile sacrifice for their future generations as I try to figure out what food to feed them with. Agreeable?

dancing_girl2.gifSpirit.gif

U really into them then ok loh.

Just a suggestion. Do more reading on

sponges then go collecting at beach or LFS.

Throw everything into tank & observe loh.

Other than that, diff to find wat they eat.

Anyway, i was reading somewhere that only

1 type of nudi eats pest anemones.

Yours.... don't. :pinch:

If me getting nudi, i'll get those that

already have a known diet which is

easily available. Less headache ba.

After the mushrooms fragging wksp,

its time to put the knowledge imparted

to use ! B)

Ha???

Is that a yuma that you frag? Hope it works, still contemplating if I should frag my orange yuma.

No worries abt the clam. It is the skinny one that I have, so make it fat and the color will come back.

If that yuma frag works then I take it loh. Haha.. :D

Equipment:

30G Corner Tank with 10G Sump, 2 x 24W artinic T5, 1 x 24W 10K, 1x 24W 20K, 3" Grade 0 sand & Live rocks, Activated Carbon, Bio-home, 2 x Seio M620, Hailea 1/2HP Chiller, Redsea Pro Skimmer

Live Stock:

Turbo Snail x 1, Green Mandarin Dragonet X 2, Blue Tang X 2, True percular x 2, 1 x Algae Bleenie, Clarke clown x 2

Reef:

1 x 2" Blue maxima, Red/Brown/Purple Mushroom (Discosoma), Pink Ricordea yuma, A little colony Brown/Green common Zoanthus, Red/Pink/Green US Zoanthus, Eagle-eye Zoathus, 14 Branch Goniopora Pandoraensis, 1 Starburst Polyps, 3 + 2 Branch Frogspawn, 4 Blasto, palythoa, Cheato

RIPs (Since June 2005):

1. Sabae clown (KO by Clarke clown) 2. 1 branch melted frogspawn 4 branch 3. Golden maxima (Ripe the base off rock by me) 4. Algae Bleenie x 2 (Starvation) 5. Blue Maxima x 1, 2 x Maxima, 1 x frogspawn, rics (Overtemp...)

Old 30G Corner Tank.

Restarted 30G Corner Tank.

This shot is dediacated to bro nakazoru.

He brought this back for me all the way

from Indonesia. Many thanks bro!

wha nice clam! Take good care of it B)

“Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them”

"If you have no critics you'll likely have no success."

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond