My first 4x2x2.5 marine tank

fishtalk1517

• Replies 3k

Bro Lum... Ur tank so pack with many variety of corals. The most prominent coral is ur red cyna. Loook juicy and huge :yeah:

Dun seems to have much space for u to add liao... Letting go some of ur corals ? :eyebrow: Anyway, elegance sting quite fatal :(

Kenneth, ur elegance looks green last time. now very pink on the tip :eyebrow:

Bro KennethK... :thanks: ,The elegance grow big and bigger now, my red gonia and cynarina seem like scare of sting.. :( will try to find a better place for the elegance :peace::P

ai ya Bro Lum no need to find better place for the elegance can put in my tank lor coz i call presco contractor erect platform for me liao. :P:lol::lol:

anyway u scape the rock or reposition ur corals. now can c ur prata want to open big big aledy. :whistle

If every pratas opens up like the royal umbrella, I'll be a very very happy reefer :D

Bro V'tec, when u gonna start a thread ? B)

Bro F.T if u want ur prata 2 b opening up like royal umbrella sell to me lor or put in my tank :shock: i make ur prata open big big :sick: like royal umbrella for d princess n princessess. :P:lol::lol:

Hummm... my umbrella to humble for ur tank la... Wait spoil ur tank's beauty :P Anyway, really happy to c them open up like an umbrella or like lotus :lol:

Bro Lum, think ur scape is great and neat, show case ur corals clearly too. If u wanna clear any corals to make way for more pratas, let me know ya :peace:

Ya Bro Lum scape machiam slope very nice.

Ken, he's the Boss of Presco contractor ma :eyebrow:

Jus to check with u guys, normally when pratas are stress, the mouth will have intestines sprew out. But Wat if there's like "cotton wool like" sprew out from the mouth, is it ok ? Reasons why I ask is tat the condition of the tank is tat the temp could be ard 29-31 degree celcius and the prata could be reacting to the high temp in the tank ? anyone encounter this before ? Oh ya, the chiller broke down therefore temp rises :ph34r::thanks:

Hummm... my umbrella to humble for ur tank la... Wait spoil ur tank's beauty :P Anyway, really happy to c them open up like an umbrella or like lotus :lol:

Bro Lum, think ur scape is great and neat, show case ur corals clearly too. If u wanna clear any corals to make way for more pratas, let me know ya :peace:

Ken, he's the Boss of Presco contractor ma :eyebrow:

Jus to check with u guys, normally when pratas are stress, the mouth will have intestines sprew out. But Wat if there's like "cotton wool like" sprew out from the mouth, is it ok ? Reasons why I ask is tat the condition of the tank is tat the temp could be ard 29-31 degree celcius and the prata could be reacting to the high temp in the tank ? anyone encounter this before ? Oh ya, the chiller broke down therefore temp rises :ph34r::thanks:

by the way who is ken tt presco boss?

ur prata sprew out white like cotton wool thing tell me wen did u last feed it with prawn.

frm wat i know or i could b rong is tt if let say u juz feed it with prawn usually it will take them like min 5 days or a week for it to really absorb or rather digest the prawn completely. :sick:

by than u will c (if u get chance) it sprew out dark brownish cotton wool type or slime. but if u juz feed a day bfor n it sprew today its d prawn itself in a process of the prata absorbing it. :cry:

if really the temp went up to wat u said than may b it could b d cause.

by the way who is ken tt presco boss?

ur prata sprew out white like cotton wool thing tell me wen did u last feed it with prawn.

frm wat i know or i could b rong is tt if let say u juz feed it with prawn usually it will take them like min 5 days or a week for it to really absorb or rather digest the prawn completely. :sick:

by than u will c (if u get chance) it sprew out dark brownish cotton wool type or slime. but if u juz feed a day bfor n it sprew today its d prawn itself in a process of the prata absorbing it. :cry:

if really the temp went up to wat u said than may b it could b d cause.

Not his prata. Another reefer's

tEc,Aug 9 2007, 01:45 AM] a pic of my umbrella.  :D hope u dun mind mi posting it in ur thread  :paiseh:

Beware n b prepare tt this prata of urs will end up 2 b like my MEGATRON coz wen i bought it was like urs. :evil:

u got 2 pay more attention to d centre part of it coz it sinks n a super healthy 1 don. :rolleyes:

n more space needed for this guy coz its telling me so. :lol::lol::lol:

:lol: Bro F T.. I'm not working in presco lar..I'm only very simple Mechanical Tech nia, :idea: maybe change job if many reefer need erect scaffold :lol::lol:

Bro Vtec.. nice prata you got there.. :yeah: place at more space for the prata will be good :peace: i can clear some corals if put it to my tank.. :P:evil:

Bro Kennethk.. mai kay kay hor :evil: Fts.. :yeah:

Bro Storm :( How wish i can heve prata like MEGATRON type.. :cry2:

I oso 1 2 b come ah kong adopted 1 can or not :cry2:

1 2 have like MEGATRON :P go n ask vtec to sell u lor. :lol::lol::lol:

Can.. no problem if they can survive. :peace::lol:

i know this may be a short happiness but still feel great on this :lol::lol:

Good suggestion bro Storm.. :idea: Vtec.. you hear that ? :lol::evil:

Beware n b prepare tt this prata of urs will end up 2 b like my MEGATRON coz wen i bought it was like urs. :evil:

u got 2 pay more attention to d centre part of it coz it sinks n a super healthy 1 don. :rolleyes:

n more space needed for this guy coz its telling me so. :lol::lol::lol:

will take note of tat. this is juz a temp house. will be moving it to a bigger tank soon

Bro V(tec,

tat's indeed a ROYAL UMBRELLA :yeah: Seeing them open up so big ans swee really makes comfort to our eyes rite ? :lol: Seems like the red pratas shipment is put on halt. :huh: