My first 4x2x2.5 marine tank

fishtalk1517

mantis dont make clicking sound right.

it's a mini shrimp with big pincers.

LOL... Tats a pistol shrimp... tat shrimp makes SHOOTING sounds :P:D:lol:

Anyway, my tank always got this clicking sounds, think the only culprit is the mantis shrimps and so far yet to catch any pistol shrimps :sick: If u click on the link which I posts earlier, do turn on the vol and u will hear some clicking sound when they launch an attack on the prey B)

• Replies 3k

mantis dont make clicking sound right.

it's a mini shrimp with big pincers.

Perhaps this link might helps :huh:

N ya please turn on the vol.

oh my. they are really killers.

the crab lost its pincer.

Never handle a mantis shrimps when U spotted one, else sure get a nasty cut from it :(

its frm d last week shipment n LEFT OVER n its CITIES (spelling correct or not)

CYNARINA ALL @ $30 colour mix

PRATAS ALL @ $30 colour mix

BLASTO @ $30 few left

OPEN BRAIN @ $25 colour mix

Wat do u tink Bro fishtalk n Bro Prata Lover is it EXPENSIVE?

bro, the price very resonable.which lfs? :lol:

its at pasir ris farm 2 no 7 i tink u know the place well i'll be going later 2day mayb

can meet up there. left over cannot expect power but if well maintain on d coral it can turn 2 b power 2 only a matter of time

wat i meant was how is d new cherry prata doing now any sign of improvement? :whistle

so far being fed already once and opening, hope tat it opens bigger size thou :upsidedown: U guys going to Irene there today ? I've things to clear can't go but do update ur buys, ok ? :peace:

got myself d biggest prata of all there is :yeah::ooh::shock: will post

picture once its ok. :lol::lol::lol:

do u know it came in yesterday n many bought it ahead of us n was told by Ben

it came in many many :shock::yeah:

how much u paid 4 it mine $140 after discount $10. :D:P

:lol: mine in medium size.. $140 after neg.. finally deal at $130. But at last only pay $120 cos my cash not enough and they dun have NETS payment. i only left cash $120 nia :lol: . The boss really nice guy :peace::P

got myself d biggest prata of all there is :yeah::ooh::shock: will post

picture once its ok. :lol::lol::lol:

do u know it came in yesterday n many bought it ahead of us n was told by Ben

it came in many many :shock::yeah:

how much u paid 4 it mine $140 after discount $10. :D:P

Ya heard yesterday's batch even better and most of the Tak Kong red prata already sold and today's batch also not bad either.. S.T, did u get the biggest red prata as like the size of a VCD plate ? :shock: Looks like we gonna be broke for a long time if more such shipments comes in often :fear:

U both dun pai seh and talk non stop, pics pleaes.... :eyebrow:

:lol: mine in medium size.. $140 after neg.. finally deal at $130. But at last only pay $120 cos my cash not enough and they dun have NETS payment. i only left cash $120 nia :lol: . The boss really nice guy :peace::P

How come he always get than us ha :cry2::cry2: mana asai ani kuan :lol::P

next go there bring less n tel boss not enuf sure get less :P if not cannot get at all than boss usell cheap i buy :lol::lol::lol:

Ya heard yesterday's batch even better and most of the Tak Kong red prata already sold and today's batch also not bad either.. S.T, did u get the biggest red prata as like the size of a VCD plate ? :shock: Looks like we gonna be broke for a long time if more such shipments comes in often :fear:

U both dun pai seh and talk non stop, pics pleaes.... :eyebrow:

hohoho....i got even bigger than a vcd was thinking i'm paying this much y not grab

d biggest of all :lol::yeah:

after already got 3 red ones so ok la. broke u said ohhh no no no broke never mine d most sit down at home watch tank look at fish pass by until d fish oso sian look at us :lol::lol::lol:

now the ting is tt bcome seow crazy no medicine cannot control like ###### can stand still take. :P:P:lol::lol:

hohoho....i got even bigger than a vcd was thinking i'm paying this much y not grab

d biggest of all :lol::yeah:

after already got 3 red ones so ok la. broke u said ohhh no no no broke never mine d most sit down at home watch tank look at fish pass by until d fish oso sian look at us :lol::lol::lol:

now the ting is tt bcome seow crazy no medicine cannot control like ###### can stand still take. :P:P:lol::lol:

:lol::lol::lol: you are funny bro storm :D

Hi guys, I got this at P.M too... But color wise, did not really show much in the pic :lol: Its more red and green at the ctr and the outer rim too

post-34-1185686562.jpg