My first 4x2x2.5 marine tank

fishtalk1517

• Replies 3k

i agree with u not reef safe... last time just started ... stupid stupid go and put into main tank... all my zoos slowly gone... haha.. come to think of it.. its another year ending liao ! :lol:

well, i left a zoo colony in this tank, and he doesn't even wanna touch. think he's coral friendly but i wouldn't wanna try risks putting in my main tank. :eyeblur:

Well, another sure gonna pass by soon. Come to think of it, its like a flash... and next year will be a tough year, think many many many more things, with the price tag gonna sore high up with the increase of G.S.T :evil: So for those who thinking of upgrades and procurring some equipments, better to do it now, else, stupidly gotta pay extra for another 2 per cent :nuke:

OK, my one and only resident in my sump. Gonna be shipped to europe soon by my friend for some 80 euros. Dun mistaken me that I sold it away, I'm giving it to a friend who does export for marine fishes and its wat he told me and that really shocked me with the price tag that this fellow's worth :ooh:

And he's not the purple lopster that u can find from any reef. Think its from Aust. if not wrong :huh:

post-34-1166719849.jpg

80 Euros for tt little fellow? Wow :ooh::ooh:

And a very nice starfish you have bro.

yup I agreed its a nice color star fish too. :thanks: In europe, its rare to get this kind of lopster and they dun mind paying high price for it. jus like we dun mind paying hundreds of dollars for an ultra teardrop maxima :P

For info, my friend shipped his salt water blur spot stingray for a sum of 500 euros. My jaws dropped when I heard the price tag :ooh:

yup I agreed its a nice color star fish too. :thanks: In europe, its rare to get this kind of lopster and they dun mind paying high price for it. jus like we dun mind paying hundreds of dollars for an ultra teardrop maxima :P

For info, my friend shipped his salt water blur spot stingray for a sum of 500 euros. My jaws dropped when I heard the price tag :ooh:

Wow a stingray for 500 euros, my jaws dropped!! :ooh::ooh::ooh:

And just for the 80 euros lobster, imagine you got a pair and they started mating and there're hundreds and hundreds of baby lobsters.... :eyebrow: You'll be rich :P:D

Wow a stingray for 500 euros, my jaws dropped!! :ooh::ooh::ooh:

And just for the 80 euros lobster, imagine you got a pair and they started mating and there're hundreds and hundreds of baby lobsters.... :eyebrow: You'll be rich :P:D

that's a way to go for making more good Euros Bucks :eyebrow: But dun have this lobang as its confidential for it spin good $$$ for my friend doing export :evil::fear:

B.T.W, here's my orange skirting brain with red cyna poseing side by side :D

post-34-1166756779.jpg

that's a way to go for making more good Euros Bucks :eyebrow: But dun have this lobang as its confidential for it spin good $$$ for my friend doing export :evil::fear:

B.T.W, here's my orange skirting brain with red cyna poseing side by side :D

i saw e exactly same one in GO display tank lehz

price not too x hope still there....

=)

sky blue with yellow mouth :heh: I'm letting go some of my colony to the zoa collector here. Let me know or come tonight from 6-10 at my hse to make ur selection or see my sale thread at Pasar malam. :thanks:

post-34-1167100195.jpg