• Replies 3k

eh bro e purple monti from GO arhz ?

looks familiar... haha...

nope.... I went there last week but dun see any leh :pinch: Anyway, i got mine a few months back. Abt 2 palm size :P now frag up for sale for those who wanna have different type of colored montis in their tank :idea:

too bright as the flash came on

sigh.... i jus got 7.1 pixel cam last week, should have get ur HP instead... so chio with macro shoot somemore :yeah: This pix explains the quality of such HP :whistle

hee hee really lik emy new phone. anyway now ur sandbed has more breathing space now haha. :)

:off::off: this is reef forum not phone forum..keke... just kidding.

fishtalk like BIG towkay, every 3 mins has SMS or phone call.... no chance to talk to him at all... keke....

:off::off: this is reef forum not phone forum..keke... just kidding.

fishtalk like BIG towkay, every 3 mins has SMS or phone call.... no chance to talk to him at all... keke....

Er... think its "tau gay" ( beansprout ) :P they are enquiries ar..... Hope u have in mind wat u gonna do for ur lightings . At least another idea for u to consider :look:

hee hee really lik emy new phone. anyway now ur sandbed has more breathing space now haha.

Maybe shloud go Fori. Rics :evil::eyebrow: to fill up the sand bed

So long no kopi

was talking abt u jus now abt where exactly u went ? thinking of lodging a police missing person report !!! :P:evil: Kopi tomoro if free ? U beary busy for the past week ?

And since u asking for present, come to my hse when free to collect something that i promised during the stone age :pinch:

Wah, you've got 76 pages... Need to read whole night to finish reading

ya hor.... 76 pages liao and still counting :P let me know how long u takes to finish my rubbish thread :eyeblur:

me still clearing my zoos , trying to make space for ....er.... not sure wat to put also :paiseh:

:cry2::cry2::cry2: u got more zoos? :cry2::cry2::cry2:

now left those smaller frags.... bigger ones almost wipe out liao.... But dun eye :fear: my eagle eye mother colony :P

Should be able to lay my hands on some small pettie corals for the sand, hopefully soon :heh:

Ha ha ha....

Tank so full liao, still trying to squeeze in some more. As tough a feat as me squeezing money from hubby. :lol: Good luck then

Now that's a nice pic of ur pet :rolleyes:

I'm now trying to squeeze out space from the sand bed..... maybe for clams again ?

Hummm..... squeezing $$$ from an Accountant hubby is... er.... abit tough.... every penny is accountable and must produce receipt somemore, right? :upsidedown::whistle

So long no kopi

ya lor, seems like ages no kopi already....

tonite? tmr nite? or the nite after tmr? hehe

Main Tank: 5 x 1 x 1

Return from overflow: Eheim compact+ 5000

Lighting: 2x 54W T5

Skimmer: Deltec SC 1350

Chiller: Arctica 1/10

Wave Maker: Tunze Nano Wavebox & Tunze 6055 with Photocell
Monitor 1: American Marine Pinpoint pH monitor
Monitor 2: American Marine Pinpoint Temperature monitor

Tonight i am okie . :D

call to confirm .

I'm now trying to squeeze out space from the sand bed..... maybe for clams again ?

Hummm..... squeezing $$$ from an Accountant hubby is... er.... abit tough.... every penny is accountable and must produce receipt somemore, right? 

:lol: that's so true.

More clams? you've got seven clams in the tank already don't you? Btw, do clams comes in different colours? Difficult to keep? Me very tempted to get a small one once my tank is ready :P

Wat is there to thick skin abt? All welcome wat. kopitiam oso not we open. HAHA. So ken, raymond and sean game?

Now I'm jealous, your live so nearby the AM, Petmart and each other. Can go for Kopi as and when. So envious :sick: Green with jealousy liao :whistle

:lol: that's so true.

More clams? you've got seven clams in the tank already don't you? Btw, do clams comes in different colours? Difficult to keep? Me very tempted to get a small one once my tank is ready :P

Now I'm jealous, your live so nearby the AM, Petmart and each other. Can go for Kopi as and when. So envious :sick: Green with jealousy liao :whistle

er.... sis...its 8 clammy in my tank :P

And dun envy till so green like the Incredible Hulk :sick: U can find another hse here at sengkang if u dun mind and we all can Lim kopi, jog, reef and shop in a big group. How ? Tempted ? :lol::D

Hey Guys, tonight me cannot make it for the drink session as I'm heading out for coral hunting for my sand bed :evil: Make a guess wat i'm getting ? :look:

To our Mr Ping Pong boss, never thick skin to join for kopi lah.... jus tat first timer need to pledge yummy food for all our tummy :eyeblur::pirate: wahaha.....

er.... sis...its 8 clammy in my tank :P

And dun envy till so green like the Incredible Hulk :sick: U can find another hse here at sengkang if u dun mind and we all can Lim kopi, jog, reef and shop in a big group. How ? Tempted ? :lol::D

Hey Guys, tonight me cannot make it for the drink session as I'm heading out for coral hunting for my sand bed :evil: Make a guess wat i'm getting ? :look:

To our Mr Ping Pong boss, never thick skin to join for kopi lah.... jus tat first timer need to pledge yummy food for all our tummy :eyeblur::pirate: wahaha.....

my gut feeling tell mi u are getting ricordea florida :)

my gut feeling tell mi u are getting ricordea florida 

Hummm.... Er.... Oh Mine.... Hammy why would u guess F.Rics ? anyway, it will be evealed tomoro . Got the pieces aready... Due to lights off aready, will posts pics :upsidedown: