Extra funding to sustain our favourite hobby!!!

Sandisct

Do you believe in this program?  

68 members have voted

1. 1. Do you believe in this program?

• Yes
    • No
    • Maybe

hahaha... dun really care whether you guys wanna join lah.... hee hee

Just look at the poll...

i know jinners joined.... maybe he can share his experience if he ever get his cheque too...

:yeah::yeah:

• Replies 106

ok organise a kopi session. Treat all our 5000+ members in sgreefclub to kopi with your profits. :thanks:

Oh.. and if u wanna help us all the way.. to share the loads of benefits with us.. fork out the money for whatever upgrade $$ and then we can make money without forking out any $ in the first place? :thanks:

Project R.E.

Main Tank: 48" x 18" x 24" 12mm with external overflow piping

Sump Tank: 28" x 14.5" x 12" (3 compartments)

Lightings: T5 HO - Hopar 3* 39w + ATI 2* 54w

Skimmer: Skimz Bullet Beckett

Chiller: Resun CL-650 (28 - 29 °C)

Wavemakers: 2* Seio M620 + 1* Hydor K2 (7100 litre / hr)

Fluidized Reactor: Skimz FR (currently empty)

Pumps: 1x Rio 32HF (Skimmer), 1x Rio 20HF (Return & Chiller)

Filtration: more than 80kg LRs, chaeto

Water Circulation: ~ 4000 litre / hr

Future Plans: additional wavemaker, DIY algae scrubber, DIY overflow box

Previously:

Project R : 36" x 12" x 24" 10mm reef

i'm getting quite tired of seeing this thread on top our "new posts list" everytime.

wonder whether this falls into "commercial postings"... even though he doesn't really care whether people join or not...

maybe i should do a commercial post, selling some super brand of skimmer, in my shop, but " i don't really care whether people buy or not, just sharing my new shop" wonder whether that would be right?

hmm... think a lot of us are sick and tired of seeing this post. could the mods do something please.

Saturday, November 05, 2005

Funding my account

Ok here goes......

Splash!!!!

Well, I just took a plunge into this autosurfing program by funding my account with US$4090. Now waiting for it to get verified i'll be on my way to milking this fat cash making machine.

So according to the payout calculation of 1% a day, I'll be getting US$41 a day (Including the free $10 when i sign up). So that'll be US$1230 per month!!! (US$41 x 30days).

WOW!!!!

That'll be approximately S$2000!!!!

WOW!!!!

Can't wait for my account to be verified ASAP...

posted by Sandisct @ 9:51 AM 0 comments

Which stupid idiot will take a plunge and fund his account with US$4090? If i got this money might as well use all to buy TOTO quickpick $10 million :eyebrow:

Project R.E.

Previously:

er... andylee....

that stupid idiot happens to be me...

I dun mind doing that forking out money to fund a account for somebody...

That is what i am doing for my brother...

ok.. so what details do u need from me so that u can help me to set up an account? I spent all my money on TOTO so need u to help fork out money :thanks:

Project R.E.

Previously:

ok andylee..... u seems to be the biggest skeptic here.... this is wat i'll do...

u goto my blog... click the program link and sign up there.... hope u'll use back this id "andylee" as ur user name. I'll pump in US$40 to ur acct.. to make it US$50.... the rest of the US$50 u pump to make it US$100... whether u want to pump or not up to you.... Then when ur acct balance got more than US$5.. u do a withdraw....

If u dun get any cheque... I'll lose US$40... If u do get that cheque.... U'll earn US$1x9 days = US$9 (provided u surf everyday following the instruction). plus so much more to come if u upgrade....

you've got nothing to lose, I'm risking US$40. U can use this money to compound again and again and again... no need to come out any money... and still can withdraw ur earnings...

How abt tt?

remember... in order to do a withdrawer... ur acct level must be at 100 and there's a minimum of US$5 in your acct balance...

Once i see ur name in my referral list i'll pump in the US$40...

Why am i doing tt? when u compound till the limit, which is US$20,000 per acct. i stand to gain US$2k... so compared to that , wat is the US$40?... but i need u to commit too.... thus the other US$50 must come from u.

and we must have patience with this program....

In that case why dun u pump in US$90 for me to make it US$100? u already earned so much.. $50 more sup sup siu lah

Project R.E.

Previously:

there are pple doing that... but i dun want.... I am planning to do tt when i got my acct max.... when i got my acct max at 20k every month excluding upgrade.. i'll get ard US$6k... until then i'll plan to give my referrals a lucky draw....

just thought of it while travelling

whoever sign up under me and they happen to be at the 100s position... eg , 100,200,300

I'll pump in US$990 to make it US$1000...

U see.. when ur level is high... ur motivation to surf is more....

Just like me... i want to try... but if everyday only earning 10c...why waste time.... hence the big amount.... imagine...everyday i am earning US$41!!!! if i missed 1 day of surfing... i really must bang balls...!!!

:yeah::yeah:

well... u can dun pump anything at all... just seur and you'll get 50c every day..... end of the month u'll get US$4.50.... can buy a pack of ciggy

next month then pump oso can when u give up on toto...haha :eyebrow:

for u to pump in US$50 to make it US$100... it take you less than 2 months to get back everything plus some profit.... 1 month US$30 x 2 = US$60 - US$50 = US$10 profit....

just to test this program out for 2 months.... not worth it???

any taker? other than andylee??

Not willing to fork out the remainder then dun talk so much nonsense.

Making use of people to earn money thru referral.. u really clever :bow:

Project R.E.

Previously:

Well, at least i am honest and willing to fork out US$40... u got nothing to lose.... but more to gain...

Ok... for those who are interested.... PM me...

Seems like andylee is just trying to push his luck...haha :rolleyes::rolleyes:

HA HA HA

Project R.E.

Previously:

alternatively...just to spike me..... you could oso sign up and when i pump in that US$40 into your acct... u just dun do anything and forget abt the whole incident.... making me lose US$40..

If that'll make u happy..... i dunno?

:eyebrow::rolleyes:

Would you guys just stop it?

Nothing is coming out of this thread

Sandisct, we thank you for your recommendation but SRC is not interested with your scheme and we wouldn't even if you pump US$100 directly into our bank accounts.

Cash does not come easy my friend :)

Glad you understand

Hope to see you in the marine forums more often!! :D

After you read the whole thread... it sounds like a small kid drumming up a scene.... :yeah::lol::lol:

But i'll still honour my offer.

Thanks to andylee who gave me that idea... I think i'm doing the upgrade for my downline next month....

Thanks sgreefclub.... :eyebrow::eyebrow: