Extra funding to sustain our favourite hobby!!!

Sandisct

Do you believe in this program?  

68 members have voted

1. 1. Do you believe in this program?

• Yes
    • No
    • Maybe

I'm documenting my process of getting this extra funding in my blog

Extras!!!

This is not MLM or pyramid selling...

Please follow the link to the forums to understand more.

They even got a bank account in UOB and members there have posted their cheques in the forum for proves that this is not a crazy scheme!!!

Please give yourself a chance and check it out!!!

• Replies 106

its not easy.... the thing is they make their earnings thru advertisment.

For example.... I tell advertisers... i got membership base of x figure whom are required to view ads for a certain amount to earn their keep... would u be interested to advertise with us?

yes pay.... no sorry.... we got more pple waiting...

make sense?

Anyway, its free... u r even given US$10 to start off with. And you can goto their forum to download a earnings simulator excel sheet and see how long u have to wait to compound ur earnings till the day u can take back ard 3k US$ per month..... I think its ard 2.5 yrs...

Seriously, but no offense, I also dunno why i study so much.... HEE HEE

anyway, just keep a look out and frequent my blog. I'll update my blog very frequently.

Sorry .... spending quite alot is only on my part...becos i truly belief in it....

U can sign up with the free US$10 as a starting free acct.

From there every day u need to look at internet advert to earn ur 1% which is 10c every day.

the advert is on auto rotation and every ads last 20secs.... for the free acct u need to clock 200 ads for the 100 credit to qualify u for the 1% earnings....

So actually u dun need to pump in any money at all...

Skeptics are just skeptics.... saying things that only the holder of the cheque would laugh at.

I pump in that much becos in 4 mths time i will get back my capital with profit and from the 5th months onward its pure profit....

Please dun follow me if u cannot afford to lose that kind of money (Which i doubt we would). Always follow the rules of the game for this kind of thing is to just pump in watever amt u feel comfortable...

And there's another way of doing it....just thought of it...

You could get a group of friends each dump in a sizeable sum to increase the daily earning... and after 4 mths to recoup the captials...then each can use the profit to open individual acct....

How abt tt?

:idea:

tell u a secret kid . i own www.onlinesalary.com .

I know i make money . but i dont know if anyone else does . i can show u all my cheques . But i dont know if anyone else got theirs . i teach lazy people the best way to give me their money , and they thank me for it .

You want to make money in pyramid schemes . Make sure u are alone at the top

P.S I never encountered a company that hand writes its cheques .

Sometimes they do if it is a small company, in this sort of pyramid/MLM set up, normally they credit your account directly instead of writing cheques..

I am always a sceptic for these easy money business, I must also acknowledged that there are few winners who made a lot of money out of it but then there will be losers many times over to "pay" for the "winners". It's a matter of time before the bubble will burst, heard of the good returns from the investment on forex, diamond, gold etc etc? Sounds familiar.

I sure do hope you'll just pop by my blog.... I'll be very honest with everyone there and if i really do kena scam... I'll be the first to blow whistle about it....

at the mean time... this is what the founder or someone authority have to say about the concept of it and their plan for 2006....

Concept and future plans

You could get a group of friends each dump in a sizeable sum to increase the daily earning... and after 4 mths to recoup the captials...then each can use the profit to open individual acct

icic.. like wat spiderone said: You want to make money in pyramid schemes . Make sure u are alone at the top...

first of all. i don't know u, thus i don't hate u. But i don't like your idea of inviting reefers to visit your blog, recuit members etc. Why are u so keen in asking reefers to dump in $$ or perhap sizeable sum of $$ to increase daily earning. ;)

it is a registered company in sg.. k u provide us the registration num?

bro. dont need to try so hard to recruit people lah. everyone knows that there's no free money in the world. If money so easy to earn, why people still need to work? its just sooner or later that you will kena scammed

actually, after reading his blog, and reading the links from there

you should gather that you can sign up and not put any money into it, cause you are given $10 "free" to start with

just that it'll take much longer to achieve whatever returns they said its possible

Every of my friends who tried to invite me to attend their so call lobang... told me it is not MLM, pyramid etc etc. registered companies etc etc..

turn out of be some kind of activites for pple who started it to earn big $$. provide some free incentives.. then more people will believe and recommend their family members, friends to join them.. then started to ' invest' in that buz`...

They even got a bank account in UOB and members there have posted their cheques in the forum for proves that this is not a crazy scheme!!!

even got a bank account in UOB.. then k be trusted. !! ?? ;) i have a/c in UOB, using their credit card, cheque too.

you should gather that you can sign up and not put any money into it, cause you are given $10 "free" to start with

but the whole ideas. is to invite people to gain more $$ and faster by investing some $$ . ;) eg: out of 1000 pple signed in as members. 10 believe it and want to achieve more returns and faster.. .. soon will invest $$, & recommend their friends, relatives to follow them etc..

a smart & workable idea !! for the people who started it. :idea:

well wat you say is true...

Its ok if you dun believe it. Which i initially too.

But to invest in it and to recoup my capital in 4 mths time ...after which its pure profit... even if it is a scam do u think this scam will last more than 4 mths? (btw it lasted for the last 2.5yrs... going 3) so if it can last for the next 5 mths... it's more than enuff for me to cove my cost plus interest...

Y I post here.... becos i am a fellow reefer... I can understand how much a reefer would spend for his hobby... isn't it great if i can spend freely without worrying about my next lunch?

Not hard up for recruits here... just would like to share...