WTS:Red cynarina

Tigger

Starting bid at $30. Bid to end 2359hrs, 19 Nov 05. Self collect at my place in Sengkang. Healthy specimen. Selling to make space for other corals. Winner to get 2 branches of brown touch FOC. I reserved all rights to this sales and may close the deal early. Wat u see is wat u get. Happy bidding. Thanks.

PS: Rics not included, haha

post-10-1131875547.jpg

Update of bid.

PM bid of $50 recieved by Bro D this morning at 7.46am. Thanks alot.

Decide to close the deal by 2000hrs this evening 14 Nov 2005, if no further interest.

Summary of bidders in desending order:

1st D - $50

2nd Bro Poto - $45

3rd Bro Briango - $41

Rgds

wah.. $50 for such a nice prata.. no bro wan meh.. faster bid lah.. haha.. if i nvr buy skimmer i sure buy from u bro"

Thanks bro Lorensia. Btw, its actually a cynarina, not prata. How I wish its a red prata, which I am still hunting high and low. :upsidedown:

pai seh.. type wrong.. haha.. ya.. cynarina.. haha.. nice lor.. i got money i sure buy.. i noe some wher selling.. haha.. =X but not sure still have ma.. the uncle called mi yesterdae.. sae left few only.. haha..