Epl Tonight

regularguy

after winning my big bet last week, draw for arsenal vs portsmouth which i bet, i have decided to throw all my winnings into today's wolves vs chelski.

i have bought big in both draw and win for wolves. this is most prob the best time to bet against chelski.

1)coming back from sparta prague

2)wolves have yet to win at home

3)the odds are ridiculously high for wovles of me to miss a gamble

so fingers crossed tonight!!

after winning my big bet last week, draw for arsenal vs portsmouth which i bet, i have decided to throw all my winnings into today's wolves vs chelski.

i have bought big in both draw and win for wolves. this is most prob the best time to bet against chelski.

1)coming back from sparta prague

2)wolves have yet to win at home

3)the odds are ridiculously high for wovles of me to miss a gamble

so fingers crossed tonight!!

Hope you'll lose everything regularguy..nothing against you...i'm a chelsea supporter :D

i support arsenal as well but i have a stinky feeling man utd will win...

btw, 5-0?? look who's top! peiro has to be all smily smily now :P

kaoz.. lucky din buy Man U..

too busy.. haha..

my bro tippin veri accurate these days..

he took Southampton at 2.9odds.

just now told me draw for Man U v Arsenal, which

I told my Uncle in law ard 7pm+, dunno he got bet any..

anyway if bet, tik heart attack with the injury time penalty miss..

take no offense but the penalty miss is a classic example of poetic justice....coz just as viera needlessly attempted to kick rvn, rvn's intention was quite clear that he wanted to get a reaction from viera to get him sent off...hehehe

the chinese saying ...er4 ren2 you3 er3 bao4.... :D

van got wanna to get viera sent off meh..

I thought he's action pretty instinct...

considering all the pushing and shoving,

van nistletiang nevr reacted adversely...

unlike the arsenal hooligans.

and i dun think he 'reacted' to sent viera off.

viera was asking for it laio....

curing and swearing if you can read lips :rolleyes:

i'm not a hardcore man u or arsenal fan...

but was expecting more out of the game than players looking for a fight.

suspect there will be fines when the game is reviewed.

instinct meh? coz he not only climb onto the back of viera..but the movement was quite elaborate....like trying to instigate a reaction..haha..

anyway, both arsenal and man u can take it easy lah...let chelsea overtake them for a while mah...hahaha...but anyway, arsenal now on top temporarily, chelsea behind with a game in hand....

yeah man...video review will show keown trying to stick his elbow to rvn's head after rvn miss the penalty...hahaha...in trouble again....

aiya.....rvn must be damn frustrated, can't score in open play....can't score in penalty...think the stupid prancing up and down the goal line by lehmann must have distracted rvn's mind and leg... :P

think the stupid prancing up and down the goal line by lehmann must have distracted rvn's mind and leg... 

YA!! whats up with that?!?!?!

nothing like my favourite retired schmeical.

and i thiught last minute can beat the handicap...

anyone watch yhe everton match?

now that was KELONG!!!!!!

smells of FISHY FOOTBALL :erm:

I also no Man U nor Arsenal supporter.

so in my view as a center man..

me is Argentina supporter. if u see their

league n games.. haha.. esp in the late

90s. kaoz.. ala WWF each match.. haha..

if u dun play balls only, n hit ppl. tat's bad.

so u can see Argentina players always

able to get opponents angry n sent off.

haha.. must stay cool head, even though

kenna wack on the balls while referee is

not lookin..