Rapalla's Lost Reef

rapalla

welcome back.. ;):) nice rock scape and hope to see more pic.. :D

I disagree with the nice rockscape thingy. Structure looks too flimsy and unstable with too many round surfaced rocks. The straight ones are too straight.

Many reefers make the mistake of not investing in good quality rocks which very much sets the foundation for coral placement.

GRade 2/10 rockscape. Should check out rocks from coral farm, ah beng, iwarna.

I disagree with the nice rockscape thingy. Structure looks too flimsy and unstable with too many round surfaced rocks. The straight ones are too straight.

Many reefers make the mistake of not investing in good quality rocks which very much sets the foundation for coral placement.

bro... no good comments, keep it for ur self? do u need to sae it so directly? :erm:

i tink tis guy is out to make some trouble...bro perc was selling off his red mushies for bid at the sell off section and same tink....went dere n directly "condemn" the coral...

bro..i tink u ought to learn how src ppl speaks...u happy with tis reefer's tank..u make gd comments...nt happy....den can jus dun sae anitin or pm him to tell his/her mistakes....pls give at least a minimal respect to the fellow members that joined earlier den u...n did bro rapalla ask anyone for grades??...

since u are so smart...shownus ur tank pic lah...so in return...we can grade u back..

my 2 cents..

i tink tis guy is out to make some trouble...bro perc was selling off his red mushies for bid at the sell off section and same tink....went dere n directly "condemn" the coral...

bro..i tink u ought to learn how src ppl speaks...u happy with tis reefer's tank..u make gd comments...nt happy....den can jus dun sae anitin or pm him to tell his/her mistakes....pls give at least a minimal respect to the fellow members that joined earlier den u...n did bro rapalla ask anyone for grades??...

since u are so smart...shownus ur tank pic lah...so in return...we can grade u back..

my 2 cents..

true.. respect others before others respect u.. basic manners..

Do you keep your shit in the stomach to clear it at the end of the week? ;)

At least i am frank.. rather than nice this nice that. Not nice also say until like TOTM quality.

Respect is earned..not given.  :P

The greatest of faults is to conscious of none.  :)

ohh..den i strongly suggest u go n read up on the R&R b4 posting...ur postings are very vague and much more so insulting...

its true tt respect is earned....no wonder we dun respect u cos u dun respect us..

if urs is TOTM quality...show us ur pic la...start a tank thread...all reefers will be dere to grade u...

btw...u haven ans my qns...did bro rapalaa ask anyone for grades??...n who do u tink u are able to grade one's tank...

ohh..den i strongly suggest u go n read up on the R&R b4 posting...ur postings are very vague and much more so insulting...

its true tt respect is earned....no wonder we dun respect u cos u dun respect us..

if urs is TOTM quality...show us ur pic la...start a tank thread...all reefers will be dere to grade u...

btw...u haven ans my qns...did bro rapalaa ask anyone for grades??...n who do u tink u are able to grade one's tank...

alvin.. this ppl is here to make trouble.. don care about wad he sae.. cheers.. :lol:

What? :blink: To be graded by mediocre reefers? Blah.. :sick:

then wad makes u think that u are a non-mediocre reefer??...alrite...n tts it..im not going to spoil this tank thread....im going ahead to report to the mods..

and yes..i agree with bro lorensia/perc......keep the thread coming....

cheers.. :D

I respect Mr Lee Kwan Yew not because he first respects me.

I am a nobody. I speak the blunt truth and i know it hurts.

My deepest condolence but no apologies offered :whistle

bro rapalla...lets not take his comments to serious in our hrts...jus keep the threads going and the mods will come after him...

awaiting to see further progress of ur tank... :D

cheers and happy reefing.. :D

I didnt know the quality of LR is the same. :lol: Are u sure what u listed is all from the same source ?.... wahahaha ... hey dude, do yr maths first ok. kns :lol:

btw, kns people is plenty here in SRC recently, not surprise u r another.

Let me teach u, buy a squid, pull out its head when its alive... den place it in yr 8888, tell me how u feel dude :lol:

Please leave if u do not have constructive comments....

Here is all your bloody lame comments :

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...sult_type=posts

I didnt know the quality of LR is the same. :lol: Are u sure what u listed is all from the same source ?.... wahahaha ... hey dude, do yr maths first ok. kns :lol:

btw, kns people is plenty here in SRC recently, not surprise u r another.

Let me teach u, buy a squid, pull out its head when its alive... den place it in yr 8888, tell me how u feel dude :lol:

Please leave if u do not have constructive comments....

Here is all your bloody lame comments :

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...sult_type=posts

haha.. nice bro.. screw out all his rubbish.. hmmm.. bro rapalla.. don care about him worx.. show us more pic of ur tank.. :phone: