SHARKS...(BIG TYPE)

Mr CRABS

Anyone here planning to buy the SHARK....from WAKAI???? :lol:

its not the small type but the big type..really big...just wondering..are reefers allowed to keep that type of sharks....the surface aera of the tank must be really big...NOT to mention a preadeator tank...

AG_fishjumping.gif

3.5 X 2.5 X 2.5 Reef Coming up :))

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

its a black tip shark abt 1 1/2ft....not so big la...

anyway mr crabs....can u pls find out the info abt tt piece of shark first b4 u post a topic here....the shark is not for sale...waiting for it to be feeding before exporting..

give him chance.... he is a newbie ;)

after his 'honeymoon' then can :nuke: him... :lol:

mr crab. just a joke hor!!!

My question here was..Can it be kept in a house marine tank????

AG_fishjumping.gif

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

yup..when searchin for ppl keeping sharks...one of them were in a big tank in takashimaya..hehe

AG_fishjumping.gif

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

Maybe u should go check out wetwebmedia.com

Once i read there that a reefer tried keeping a shark with a bug enough tank

Ended up his whole private estate sink in :evil:

Think u shld go ask the HDB ppl regarding the weight allowance for the flooring also

Ltr u neighbour one day find his roof sinking in and finds himself swimming with the shark :lol:

Maybe those with private property can change their swimming pools into reefs and release the sharks in there.....caan go snorkaling..how nice

AG_fishjumping.gif

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

Maybe those with private property can change their swimming pools into reefs and release the sharks in there.....caan go snorkaling..how nice
hahahha if lyk tat dont buy a black tip try a bull shark hahahah the deadliest shark even deadly then the lagendary great white :lol:.. i also been wondering y nt covert the swimming pool into a marine water wif corals n all haha sure gt free time go dive in n take the pic n sae tat u went to great barrier reef :lol:...jus my wild idea :ph34r:

yeah thats a nice idea... But imagine the number of wave maker, amount of water top up, size of the skimmer needed, Size of teh chiller needed... and finally! The month PUB bills!!!!

On the good side... u do have a source of light that cant be matched, AND ITS FREE! :lol:

yeah thats a nice idea... But imagine the number of wave maker, amount of water top up, size of the skimmer needed, Size of teh chiller needed... and finally! The month PUB bills!!!!

On the good side... u do have a source of light that cant be matched, AND ITS FREE! :lol:

You dun need to worry about wavemakers..as wave is already created by the wind..the problem is it must be cool....why not get a refridgerator down there...maybe to protect your choclates and money...hehehe...fill it up with the great whites...just my wildest idea...it can get worse :lol:

AG_fishjumping.gif

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L