RAV-65 Posted November 14, 2005 Share Posted November 14, 2005 Keep the GEM and buy the horses. Slumming for you to find low level monster to kill for gold. Now at Level 6 and saving up for level 9 weapons lol. Good idea, need those weapons! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
deityhack Posted November 14, 2005 Share Posted November 14, 2005 another 1hour before game start. How u cheat? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted November 14, 2005 Share Posted November 14, 2005 just slaughtered 5 other players shiok. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted November 14, 2005 Share Posted November 14, 2005 just slaughtered 5 other players shiok. Damn... got killed by a higher level monster... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted November 15, 2005 Share Posted November 15, 2005 use slumming lar...then lower levels monsters... good for building up gold Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Lin Posted November 15, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted November 15, 2005 use slumming lar...then lower levels monsters... good for building up gold slain me then ur gold more easy build up hor.. hmm.. right WL? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted November 15, 2005 Share Posted November 15, 2005 slain me then ur gold more easy build up hor.. hmm.. right WL? Lin, u kanna slained under "friendly fire" ah?? Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted November 15, 2005 Share Posted November 15, 2005 Lin, u kanna slained under "friendly fire" ah?? Slain by me ma.... Firstly how I know she is from SRC one when she is not under SRC clan that time. Spend some money sleep in hotel safer ma lol. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blackdog Posted November 15, 2005 Author Share Posted November 15, 2005 Slain by me ma....Firstly how I know she is from SRC one when she is not under SRC clan that time. Spend some money sleep in hotel safer ma lol. icic.. lin.. WL don't know that u are from SRC clan ma. no worry.. a small issue.. WL - at your current lvl. easier to gain more golds rite? soon, u will be lvl 15 - enter cave to say hello to our green dragon. the strongest clan has slained over 25 Green Dragons. our SRC clan must work harder. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted November 15, 2005 Share Posted November 15, 2005 I also under SRC clan leh, but always cannot log in one... damn tulan, if not I already level 10 at least by now... Any solutions to this? Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted November 15, 2005 Share Posted November 15, 2005 I thought I saw you logon? Did you complain to the admin? Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted November 15, 2005 Share Posted November 15, 2005 icic.. lin.. WL don't know that u are from SRC clan ma. no worry.. a small issue.. WL - at your current lvl. easier to gain more golds rite? soon, u will be lvl 15 - enter cave to say hello to our green dragon. the strongest clan has slained over 25 Green Dragons. our SRC clan must work harder. I looting all the other non-SRC players shiong shiong lol... other players double my hit point I also loot till they pengz.... Save up and get better weapons/armour can liao. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member sunny03 Posted November 15, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted November 15, 2005 I looting all the other non-SRC players shiong shiong lol... other players double my hit point I also loot till they pengz.... Save up and get better weapons/armour can liao. how u loot ?? I am always the one being loot. Being at lvl 11have the best equipment etc. Quote Selling big game fishing equipment. Stella 20k / 17k .. made in Japan jigging blue rose / kabuzu popping rod... pm for prices Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted November 15, 2005 Share Posted November 15, 2005 if you level 11 then try to use level 15 weapon/armour. Always stay in Inn. I got another question. If we slay players, will our hitpoint recover to full automatically or we need to heal in forest? Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Lin Posted November 15, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted November 15, 2005 icic.. lin.. WL don't know that u are from SRC clan ma. no worry.. a small issue.. wah! still say small issue??? pengz! tts y i was saying.. show of hands who is in there ma.. u all nv say.. bully FARMGIRL.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member sunny03 Posted November 15, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted November 15, 2005 if you level 11 then try to use level 15 weapon/armour. Always stay in Inn. I got another question. If we slay players, will our hitpoint recover to full automatically or we need to heal in forest? already had the woodman axe and old leather for a long time . but dpnt why always being target by ppl sometimes even galiators attack me Quote Selling big game fishing equipment. Stella 20k / 17k .. made in Japan jigging blue rose / kabuzu popping rod... pm for prices Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted November 15, 2005 Share Posted November 15, 2005 you high level good to eat lol. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member sunny03 Posted November 15, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted November 15, 2005 you high level good to eat lol. maybe lol being attack by a page again Btw how come some ppl have hit point of 900 how did they do that ? Quote Selling big game fishing equipment. Stella 20k / 17k .. made in Japan jigging blue rose / kabuzu popping rod... pm for prices Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted November 15, 2005 Share Posted November 15, 2005 I also want to know lol... Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted November 15, 2005 Share Posted November 15, 2005 Aiyoh, reset liao den happen again... Damn sian, always cannot log on... Lin, u never register in the Clan meh?? I tot will put Clan name in front of ur player name when someone select Slay Player?? Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member zephyros Posted November 16, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted November 16, 2005 juz wanna ask the following. 1) what is the hat for? 2) what is tattoo for? 3) why spend $$ to eat in kitchen? 4) why visit Outhouse in forest? 5) what is the diff if u quit in field or rent a room and logout? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
k0na_scab Posted November 16, 2005 Share Posted November 16, 2005 sialat i juz died ... sad * wads the use for the gems ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted November 16, 2005 Share Posted November 16, 2005 juz wanna ask the following. 1) what is the hat for? 2) what is tattoo for? 3) why spend $$ to eat in kitchen? 4) why visit Outhouse in forest? 5) what is the diff if u quit in field or rent a room and logout? before you slay dragon buy the hat so the gold won be lost. tattoo, not sure quit in field then pple can openly attack you. rent room in inn then those pple must get pass the guard then can attack you. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ckevin Posted November 16, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted November 16, 2005 1) Should i quickly advance to Temasek or should i hang around at tekong and accumulate lots of Gold and Experience? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
deityhack Posted November 16, 2005 Share Posted November 16, 2005 stay in tekong as long as possible to get ur levels up till 5. Then u hv no choice but to venture out, then the real war starts. Stayin in inn got 1 more advantage - bodyguard will reduce enemy attack point so u get less hit. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...