the ship liao, but clam firmly planted

on the ship.. any good ways to remove

it..?

constructive advice needed..

sarcastic one.. pm me can liao.

we can do an individual flaming n keep

the thread clean.. haha... opps..

post-6-1063942047.jpg

Was gonna give a wisecrack but since you requested good clean advice..

Make it walk the plank! :P

Shiver me timbers! Gee... you actually have a ship inside your reeftank? ;) Where's the treasure chest of gold? :P

Seriously... what you can do is to take a nice clean sharp razor blade and cut off the bysal threads that help the clam attach to the surface of your... ship... *chortle*... and then... it should be able to get free and *choke* abandon ship (pun intended). Be careful and not cut its foot or it'll be cursing you louder than Blackbeard's parrot(fish). :D

Hahaha.... sorry... good mood today... we're gonna PARTY tomorrow! :)

Make it walk the plank! :P

Gee... you actually have a ship inside your reeftank? ;) Where's the treasure chest of gold? :P

Seriously... what you can do is to take a nice clean sharp razor blade and cut off the bysal threads that help the clam attach to the surface of your... ship... *chortle*... and then... it should be able to get free and *choke* abandon ship (pun intended). Be careful and not cut its foot or it'll be cursing you louder than Blackbeard's parrot(fish). :D

Hahaha.... sorry... good mood today... we're gonna PARTY tomorrow! :)

k.. enjoy yourself morrow..

party..party..

update me on the food suppliers, (satay, seafood, etc..)

I am ordering some myself next week..

they will deliver to me some more.. haha..!

opps..

bwilly... sorry can't help it... MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA!!!!!!

Well I guess either the clam shapes up or ships out!!! hahahahha...

it was my childhood ambition to have marine fish, n put

a sunken ship in.. so now I have achieve that. its high

time to move the ship to elsewhere where its beauty

will be appreciated. haha..!

anyway I know some ocean also got sunken ship

overgrown with corals.. how come mine dun have? :(

Achilles Tang Posted on Sep 19 2003, 11:43 AM

Make it walk the plank!

Shiver me timbers! Gee... you actually have a ship inside your reeftank?  Where's the treasure chest of gold?

Seriously... what you can do is to take a nice clean sharp razor blade and cut off the bysal threads that help the clam attach to the surface of your... ship... *chortle*... and then... it should be able to get free and *choke* abandon ship (pun intended). Be careful and not cut its foot or it'll be cursing you louder than Blackbeard's parrot(fish). 

best post today!! :lol::lol:

ifyou dun want the ship anymore...

why not just 'wreck' it,

then leave a little around the base of the clam..

so you do not risk hurting the clam

Wow! You have created the exact replicate of my last wreck dive! :D

You just need to add in fishing nets and floating gas cylinders inside the galley! :)

I thought to shift the wreck into my fowlr..

but it does not seem a good idea..

1) clam stuck firmly on one pc of wreck..

2) anemone "caged" nicely with maroon in 2nd pc of wreck..

hmm..

requested by cookiemunster..

the rest dun laugh..haha..opps..

story like this. I place my clam..

on my deco ship, now dun want

the ship liao, but clam firmly planted

on the ship.. any good ways to remove

it..?

constructive advice needed..

sarcastic one.. pm me can liao.

we can do an individual flaming n keep

the thread clean.. haha... opps..

Wah look like those ship that have been sunken for a long time

You make my day after a long day of work.........hahahahahahahahahahah.......... tears still keeps on coming .........keep te ship lah...you got the state of the art unique tank in the whole SRC... :pirate:

Hi bwilly

I think the sunken ship looks good. Pooh, all the guys that say it looks weird ... coz in the ocean, sunken ships & treasures R realities, so I dun see anything "funny" with your set-up. Its interesting & unique, always B proud of your creations coz its original & 1-of-a-kind. Let others laugh ... U'll have the last laugh ;)

Why U wanna chase the clam away anyway? By attaching itself precariously there it has actually stamped its "approval" on yr decorating skills what ... if it were me I'll let it B. Especially if it does no harm 2 itself or any of the rank's inhabitants. Anyway, I think it looks cute! :D