Lorenzo's New Tank..

LoReNsIa

Wow that's a good price for a true octo... how big is the size???

2.5" by 2.5" haha.. very nice.. but abit dead part.. auntie sae she gonna call mi up if shipment coming.. haha.. plus she kinda noe my dad back ground.. so at this price.. not gangster or stuff.. as in business.. haha.. :lol::lol:

• Replies 215

i don know bukit purmei got LFS..me stay at telok blangah

haha.. at blk 112.. auntie mention tt ppl at bt purmei don buy things from her.. mainly ppl from seng kang or other places.. i from jurong go down sia.. =X

haha.. sure.. u olso very goot lat(hard working) haha.. rush all the way down to my place to take the FR.. haha.. finally i train my fish.. they can be hand feed le.. :lol: my tank not neat lah.haha.. so luan.. :lol:

Haha..ok la..what to do..ave to go down all the way to get the FR..ok la..you tank just need more corals :lol:

Post some updates on your tank la ;)

huh.. still not enough corals arz.. i find it too much le.. haha.. don dare to stock liao.. hmmmm.. lazy to post lah.. haha.. but will post it one dae.. :evil: juz bought a yellow zoos from wakai.. alvin and mi was choosing and chatting while his dad is figuring my CR.. lol..

hi bro, great scaping u've got there... :lol: Must have used a lot of rocks .... :o how many times did u actually do to get that great scaping ? Really vexed and tiring when it somes to do scaping :pinch:

huh.. still not enough corals arz.. i find it too much le.. haha.. don dare to stock liao.. hmmmm.. lazy to post lah.. haha.. but will post it one dae.. :evil: juz bought a yellow zoos from wakai.. alvin and mi was choosing and chatting while his dad is figuring my CR.. lol..

show the yellow zoos lehs.....den maybe i get one for my new pico.. :P

hi bro, great scaping u've got there... :lol: Must have used a lot of rocks .... :o how many times did u actually do to get that great scaping ? Really vexed and tiring when it somes to do scaping :pinch:

haha.. my rock scaping is ok lah.. all muz thankx to bro ciao long.. when he come bak to s'pore, he come my place and do the scaping for mi.. ya.. a great reefer and fren to noe as.. :lol:

show the yellow zoos lehs.....den maybe i get one for my new pico.. :P

sure.. will take pic later.. :lol: but wad i saw yesterdae is all huge yellow one leh.. haha.. ur pico so small.. put 1 piece den full liao.. no need to put other stuff liao.. haha.. :lol:

dere is such tink as "cut" some of the polyps...

lorenzo, any full tank pix :lol:

haha.. this few dae working till very late.. not free to take pic.. plus i going chalet for few dae.. :lol: will post it asap when i come bak..

btw.. u bak in town?

dere is such tink as "cut" some of the polyps...

Huh.. few poylps not happy one lah.. haha.. cause the yellow very nice lor.. haha.. yellow skirt, yellow base, and yellow mouth leh.. :lol::lol:

haha.. this few dae working till very late.. not free to take pic.. plus i going chalet for few dae.. :lol: will post it asap when i come bak..

btw.. u bak in town?

ya... i am back :D just drop by and say hi :P and wanted to see how your tank coming along :)

age.png

ya... i am back :D just drop by and say hi :P and wanted to see how your tank coming along :)

the sps u gave mi some up lorry.. and the biggest colony got stn.. haiz.. my own one is still okie.. green one, poylps extending, orange digitata poylps extending olso.. all doing great.. haha.. :lol: