LoReNsIa

• Replies 215

nice scaping....more corals can be placed as compared to the christmas tree scaping...no offence to jem.. :lol:

here is my biggest fish in my hse now.. haha.. juz add in todae.. and good night pals.. :lol::lol:

wah...reef safe lehs.... :P

ha...ha...ha...

aiya, i believe lorerzo don't have many big rocks when jeremy scaped them. so it is not easy to scape with the small and tong rocks. i understand. that's is why i only have 8 pcs of rocks in my tank now. so much easy :P

age.png

NIce tank..... When Bro Jem was scaping it... i think he was thinking more on how to place SPS..... The 'christmas' tree can place more sps frags,,..... but ciao long scaping can put more corals.... at the end of the day.... both scaping got its benefits....... my 2 cents

aiya, i believe lorerzo don't have many big rocks when jeremy scaped them. so it is not easy to scape with the small and tong rocks. i understand. that's is why i only have 8 pcs of rocks in my tank now. so much easy :P

haha.. gary.. he use back my old rock.. ya.. lol.. after all.. jem one i nice too.. haha.. :lol:

can put frags but how about colonies ? but its true both scaping have alot of pros and cons .... kinda hard to do scape with that 2.5 ft height i nearly fell lol ><

haha.. bro.. ask u use ladder, den u don wan.. almost fell hor.. haha.. but it nice lah.. :thanks:

i am so envy... so many bros help you... me :cry2: at least you and your bro helped me to push my tank from my room to living room :P

haha.. they are all soo kind and helpful.. promise to help u nxt time if u need help.. now need u help mi find the pump for my CR liao.. haha..

your bubble counter still lying on my desk..lol!!..

aiya..sorry lah..these few days real busy with stuff..

lol..will msg u when i free yea