Lorenzo's New Tank..

LoReNsIa

Finally the skimmer is foaming... lol.. The eagle eye is much more nicer in real life.. The photo really doesnt reflect the color well..

haha.. ya lor.. bro.. wad can u expect from a camera phone? ya.. haha.. :lol:

• Replies 215

LOL!..i have yet to see it for myself..

nvm bro i bring my dc to your house tmr!..

k lah..charge u $2 per photo..not inclusive of GST...

service very good must tip more k?

just kiddin

i seen the eagle eye zoos myself.....nice and intense colours.. :eyebrow:

hmmmm.. juz buy 1 LR.. hmmm.. coraline alot.. haha.. but not very big piece.. need to get more live rock.. and tml jem coming my hse to scape.. haha.. thx alvin..

haha./..icee..Monitor it...and do FW dip regulary.. :)

don wan dip it in too much.. now already slowly opening.. haha..

Bro... Your scaping how liao... lol... Decided what to keep... lol...

hey terry.. i going for sps, lps and softy lor.. haha..

Woah! So song! Mum bring you to custom made your tank. Hmm.. My mum will say:

"AIYAH IDIOT THROW AWAY THE WHOLE TANK AND NOT EVER PLAY WITH MARINE FISHES AGAIN!!" :(<_<

Cant be helped. My mum is an army officer. :(

Anyway. All the best for your future endeavours in this hobby :D

"AIYAH IDIOT THROW AWAY THE WHOLE TANK AND NOT EVER PLAY WITH MARINE FISHES AGAIN!!" :(<_<

army officer as a mother oso gd wad...haha... :D

Wah Sps sia... lolz... bottomless pit... lol.. Den your SH ler... in the two ft tank huh.. lol..

ya.. in the 2ft.. but the babouri like not doing well... get into a disease.. haiz..

haha.. is she pek chek about my tank lah.. haha.. did ur mum shout at u saeing "SER-DI-YAK" everytime if u do wrong thing? haha.. joking..

ahh..bro backache..

u say u cover my medical bill one hor...

ahhh..*groans moan whines*

my tank arrive u also must help hor..lol!

haha.. is u sae u still young and strong.. will not have backaches.! haha..