SRC Member LoReNsIa Posted November 8, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 8, 2005 Left side.. Quote Reefing is like a Relationship, Once you fall in Love with it, You will Love it for Life... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member LoReNsIa Posted November 8, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 8, 2005 right hand side.. Quote Reefing is like a Relationship, Once you fall in Love with it, You will Love it for Life... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member LoReNsIa Posted November 8, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 8, 2005 hot pink zoos.. but the pic seems not tt pink.. Quote Reefing is like a Relationship, Once you fall in Love with it, You will Love it for Life... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member LoReNsIa Posted November 8, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 8, 2005 here is my biggest fish in my hse now.. haha.. juz add in todae.. and good night pals.. Quote Reefing is like a Relationship, Once you fall in Love with it, You will Love it for Life... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Alvin Tan Posted November 8, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted November 8, 2005 nice scaping....more corals can be placed as compared to the christmas tree scaping...no offence to jem.. Quote view my 2ft tank thread update here!! http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=36399 Tank Dimension: 24'x15'x19' with black silicon. All round 8mm. Equipments: Return Pump : Hailea HX6540 Skimmer/Chiller : Sicce 2500lph Skimmer : Weipro 2011 Lightings: 4xT5s HO..2 20,000k & 2 Blue Pro(Aquaz) Retrofits Chiller : Resun CL280 Auto Water Top Up Life Stock: More then 35kg of figi rocks Blue Tang, Powder Blue Tang, Bristletooth tang, Clown Tang, Yellow Tang, Purple Tang, Flame Angel, Six Line Wrasse, Sunrise Dottyback. 2 Cleaner Shrimp Green Bubble, Orange Yuma, Hammer, True Octopus, Acans, Frogspawn, Green/Orange Cyannaria, Red Prata, Red Open Brain, Star Polyp, Acan Enchinata Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Alvin Tan Posted November 8, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted November 8, 2005 here is my biggest fish in my hse now.. haha.. juz add in todae.. and good night pals.. wah...reef safe lehs.... Quote view my 2ft tank thread update here!! http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=36399 Tank Dimension: 24'x15'x19' with black silicon. All round 8mm. Equipments: Return Pump : Hailea HX6540 Skimmer/Chiller : Sicce 2500lph Skimmer : Weipro 2011 Lightings: 4xT5s HO..2 20,000k & 2 Blue Pro(Aquaz) Retrofits Chiller : Resun CL280 Auto Water Top Up Life Stock: More then 35kg of figi rocks Blue Tang, Powder Blue Tang, Bristletooth tang, Clown Tang, Yellow Tang, Purple Tang, Flame Angel, Six Line Wrasse, Sunrise Dottyback. 2 Cleaner Shrimp Green Bubble, Orange Yuma, Hammer, True Octopus, Acans, Frogspawn, Green/Orange Cyannaria, Red Prata, Red Open Brain, Star Polyp, Acan Enchinata Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member loster Posted November 8, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted November 8, 2005 nice scaping. can put a lot of corals Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hamannbmw Posted November 8, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted November 8, 2005 here is my biggest fish in my hse now.. haha.. juz add in todae.. and good night pals.. nice reds... N1wan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ciaolong Posted November 8, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted November 8, 2005 yeah i tried to my best to allow the max space of corals i am sure the sps will look cool once they outgrow on the tonga rocks at the top Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted November 8, 2005 Share Posted November 8, 2005 Ciaolong is really a pro in scaping... scape so fast... if me, gonna take hours... lol... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member LoReNsIa Posted November 9, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 9, 2005 nice reds... N1wan my dad beloved fish.. some more the scale on the back is one straight line.. "yi tiao long" Quote Reefing is like a Relationship, Once you fall in Love with it, You will Love it for Life... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member LoReNsIa Posted November 9, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 9, 2005 ya lor.. ciao long pro.. haha.. he even tell mi wher to put the sps and stuff.. haha.. place until very nice.. Quote Reefing is like a Relationship, Once you fall in Love with it, You will Love it for Life... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jem Posted November 9, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted November 9, 2005 nice scaping....more corals can be placed as compared to the christmas tree scaping...no offence to jem.. ha...ha...ha... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member loster Posted November 9, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted November 9, 2005 ha...ha...ha... aiya, i believe lorerzo don't have many big rocks when jeremy scaped them. so it is not easy to scape with the small and tong rocks. i understand. that's is why i only have 8 pcs of rocks in my tank now. so much easy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ciaolong Posted November 9, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted November 9, 2005 he did havesome big ones but mostly all medium size Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted November 9, 2005 Share Posted November 9, 2005 Yeah... He got some nice shape and flat ones... Big one too.. Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Copperband Posted November 9, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted November 9, 2005 NIce tank..... When Bro Jem was scaping it... i think he was thinking more on how to place SPS..... The 'christmas' tree can place more sps frags,,..... but ciao long scaping can put more corals.... at the end of the day.... both scaping got its benefits....... my 2 cents Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ciaolong Posted November 9, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted November 9, 2005 can put frags but how about colonies ? but its true both scaping have alot of pros and cons .... kinda hard to do scape with that 2.5 ft height i nearly fell lol >< Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member LoReNsIa Posted November 9, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 9, 2005 aiya, i believe lorerzo don't have many big rocks when jeremy scaped them. so it is not easy to scape with the small and tong rocks. i understand. that's is why i only have 8 pcs of rocks in my tank now. so much easy haha.. gary.. he use back my old rock.. ya.. lol.. after all.. jem one i nice too.. haha.. Quote Reefing is like a Relationship, Once you fall in Love with it, You will Love it for Life... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member LoReNsIa Posted November 9, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 9, 2005 can put frags but how about colonies ? but its true both scaping have alot of pros and cons .... kinda hard to do scape with that 2.5 ft height i nearly fell lol >< haha.. bro.. ask u use ladder, den u don wan.. almost fell hor.. haha.. but it nice lah.. Quote Reefing is like a Relationship, Once you fall in Love with it, You will Love it for Life... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member loster Posted November 9, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted November 9, 2005 i am so envy... so many bros help you... me at least you and your bro helped me to push my tank from my room to living room Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member LoReNsIa Posted November 9, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 9, 2005 i am so envy... so many bros help you... me at least you and your bro helped me to push my tank from my room to living room haha.. they are all soo kind and helpful.. promise to help u nxt time if u need help.. now need u help mi find the pump for my CR liao.. haha.. Quote Reefing is like a Relationship, Once you fall in Love with it, You will Love it for Life... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jem Posted November 10, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted November 10, 2005 haha.. they are all soo kind and helpful.. promise to help u nxt time if u need help.. now need u help mi find the pump for my CR liao.. haha.. your bubble counter still lying on my desk..lol!!.. aiya..sorry lah..these few days real busy with stuff.. lol..will msg u when i free yea Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member LoReNsIa Posted November 10, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 10, 2005 haha... sure.. better tt u can come later.. now with ciao long in lan game shop.. haha.. Quote Reefing is like a Relationship, Once you fall in Love with it, You will Love it for Life... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurt Cobain Posted November 11, 2005 Share Posted November 11, 2005 wow!!...really admire ur diamond shape tank..... keep the pix coming......good werk... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...